How Do You Celebrate Christmas?

in #dpoll β€’ 4 years ago

How Do You Celebrate Christmas?


In my own case we do Celebrate Christmas to remember and unite the family members once more. Some family members will have to travel make some trip to the family house where everyone will gather bring his or her gift as present 🎁 and eat and Celebrate at just one table of love. It is highly necessary because it is used as a meeting point for family members, morealso I do know so many do not Celebrate Christmas at all. So let me know your opinion.

HowHowHowHowHowHowHowHowHow do you Celebrate Christmas in your country, town, village?

@mattsanthonyit


  • Yes, I do Celebrate Christmas And this is how we do it here.πŸŽ„πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‰

  • No, I do not Celebrate Christmas but this is how I will spend my December ending πŸ€“

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort: Β 
Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Voted for

  • Yes, I do Celebrate Christmas And this is how we do it here.πŸŽ„πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‰

With my family. The method may change from year to year.
If I choose to visit my sister, then I have to travel about 170 km.
If I choose to celebrate Christmas with my borther, then I have not had to travel at all so far, but now I (or he) have, because nowaways we live in a different settlements.

Wow. Thanks for sharing the details with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Yes, I do Celebrate Christmas And this is how we do it here.πŸŽ„πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‰

family, food and fun

That's great 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I do not Celebrate Christmas but this is how I will spend my December ending πŸ€“

But why?

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Yes, I do Celebrate Christmas And this is how we do it here.πŸŽ„πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‰

How?

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Yes, I do Celebrate Christmas And this is how we do it here.πŸŽ„πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‰

How do you Celebrate Christmas

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I do not Celebrate Christmas but this is how I will spend my December ending πŸ€“

Voted for

  • Yes, I do Celebrate Christmas And this is how we do it here.πŸŽ„πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‰

Go to church