Rising Stars & M4L - Free Giveaway 173 🎁, and My Daily Progress

in Musicforlife 🎢 β€’ 3 years ago



Hi Folks,

Thanks for dropping by and welcome to my blog. I am currently running a daily giveaway in one of my favorite NFT crypto game that is associated to Hive called Rising Stars. I am also a big fan of the Hive Tribe Music4Life. The tribe focuses on anything music related from songs, lyrics, instruments, opinions about music, and much much more.

In support of both Rising Stars and Music4Life I have created this daily giveaway which includes the following:

  • A chance to win a Rising Star NFT card (most daily giveaways are 6 common cards)
  • My upvote on your comment to this post that includes ~ 2 or more Vibes

That is a total of at least 42 cards a week up for grabs! With over 20 participants a day this has become a very popular event. It is one of the most active daily giveaways on Hive blockchain!

For those who are new to this, participation in giveaway is free and the rules are pretty simple. Comment on this post so I know you want to participate in giveaway. Upvote and reblog not required but appreciated. Best of luck.

m4l-separator-5.png

image.png

Daily Giveaway 173 Results

Today there are a total of 29 entries. Good luck to all participants and thank you for participating. Here are the winners:

m4l-separator-5.png


Spin 1 thru 6 for 33 - Joel:


image.png
@chuckrick
@alejoca
@steemmillionaire
@apprentice001
@esperosh1ve
@irisworld

m4l-separator-5.png

Congrats to the winners and cards will be sent shortly. Remember everyone is a winner since I will also upvote all participants in Vibe Power. Come back as often as you can for the daily giveaway posts so you get more chances of winning and earning!

capture.jpg

Giveaway Part 174 for tomorrow

The following card is for tomorrow's giveaway. Please comeback to check out if you have won any of the following card.

Six common cards of i25 Trombone for tomorrow.

m4l-separator-5.png

My Stats and Card Collection Updates

image.png

m4l-separator-5.png

Rising Star's Starbits is getting the attention lately and has been on the rise for a few days if not week.

image.png

For my own account stats I am nearing completing enough missions to move up in level as I am currently at 280. My overall ranking went up by a rank while remaining stats remain mostly the same. I may have added a few more skill points.

Thanks for reading and hope everyone becomes a rising star!!!

capture.jpg

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort: Β 

Thank you!
Looking forward also for tomorrow :)

!LUV
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!LUV and !PIZZA back

@gillianpearce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@gillianpearce, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/10)

@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @gillianpearce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next, thanks,
@servelle

Yea the starbits price has definitely been going up. It just seems like there is more people placing orders than selling so I lean more towards the price increasing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Enhorabuena a los ganadores, me gustaria participar en el proximo sorteo, gracias.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

congrats all winners and count with me next ones

I would love to participate. Great post

Felicitaciones a los ganadores y espero poder participar en el prΓ³ximo @lokywolf2295

Please count me in for another spin :)

Count me in on the next one, please

Congratulation to the winner.

Please sign me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

Love this game, love the giveaways, thanks so much for the card!
Let's keep this going, include me in the next one.

Oooh, I have to play!!!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Thanks a lot!^^ Love that card!

Congrats to winners, please add me next
@celescu

Congrats to the winners! !BEER

quiero volver a participar suerte para todos

Thanks for the giveaway!
Please include me in the next.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Thaks for your contests, please list me for the next :D!
!LUV


Posted via MusicForLife.io

@alejoca, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 3 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

back to you !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@alejoca, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/10)

Pls count me in

Looks great ign failingforwards

!LUV and !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @logicforce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @logicforce.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (2/10)

Thanks !LUV and !PIZZA

@logicforce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (3/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@logicforce, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @deanlogic for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Enjoy some !LUV + !PIZZA


Posted via MusicForLife.io

@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy-vibes.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @andy-vibes.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/1)