Rising Stars Free Giveaway - 315 🎁, (6 x t6 - Cheap Car)

in The City of Neoxian β€’ 2 years ago


image.png

Hi Folks,

This is a daily giveaway that has been running strong for close to a year. Each day I give back tokens such as Pizza, LOL, LUV, and Neoxag upvotes on top of the 6 cards given out each day.

The cards alone are a total of at least 42 cards up for grabs per week! Chances of you winning a card in my giveaway is pretty high compare to many other daily Rising Star giveaways.

For those who are new to this, participation in giveaway is free and the rules are pretty simple. Comment on this post so I know you want to participate in giveaway. Upvote and reblog not required but appreciated. Best of luck. I use wheel of names everyday and manually input all participants and spin 6 winner everyday. Odds of winning something in my giveaways are 100% certain. You can not beat 100% win rate ;)

m4l-separator-5.png

image.png

Daily Giveaway 315 Results

Today there are a total of 33 entries. Good luck to all participants and thank you for participating. Here are the winners:

m4l-separator-5.png


Spin 1 thru 6 for t6 - Cheap Car:


@tokutaro22
@lokywolf2295
@marvinix
@gillianpearce
@blitzzzz
@dubble

m4l-separator-5.png

Congrats to the winners and cards will be sent shortly. Remember everyone is a winner since I will also upvote all participants in Neoxag Power. Come back as often as you can for the daily giveaway posts so you get more chances of winning and earning!

Giveaway Part 316 for tomorrow

The following card is for tomorrow's giveaway. Please comeback to check out if you have won any of the following card.

6 common i50 - 20Star for tomorrow.

Thanks for reading and hope everyone becomes a rising star!!!



If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort: Β 

Yay! Thanks for the car. 😊

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@gillianpearce(2/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

I used to be addicted to the hokey-pokey
but then I turned myself around.

Credit: theabsolute
@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gillianpearce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ back

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@gillianpearce, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/10)

@mawit07(1/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

count me in, plz !LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

@lologom(1/3) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

If I don’t perfect human cloning
I won’t be able to live with myself.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lologom
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ back

@mawit07(2/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@lologom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

!PIZZA πŸ•

!Gif PIZZA

!PIZZA back

Count me in :) @mpoukovo
!LOL

Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mpoukovo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

!LOL back

Why do math teacher have so many babies?
Because they know how to multiply.

Credit: theabsolute
@mpoukovo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (10/10)

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next,
@servelle
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (8/8)

!PIZZA !LOLZ back

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/10)

Thank you as always! count me in please, cheers! @dubble
!LOLZ

Want to hear a dirty joke?
Two white horses jumped in the mud.

Credit: dksart
@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

!LOL back

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/10)

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL 1
!ALIVE 1

@mawit07! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@harpreetjanda(1/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Why did the banker quit his job?
He lost interest.

Credit: lofone
@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ back

@mawit07(3/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@harpreetjanda, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/10)

Thanks for the win! πŸŽ‰

Count me in again please 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too πŸ‘πŸ»
Also, please enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA πŸ•

!PIZZA back

Please include me.
Thanks!

Count me in! @technocrypton
!PIZZA

!PIZZA back

Consider me in
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@mawit07! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!LOL !PIZZA back

What do whales like to eat?
Fish and ships.

Credit: boboman
@guurry123, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/10)

Wishing on a star

@valdiva

Thanks for hosting!
IGN:@stekene

Thanks for the card
Count me in again @marvinix

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Ign rondonshneezy

Please include me.
Thanks!

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Count me in. Thanks !PIZZA !LOLZ
@tampilyne

Don’t you hate it when someone answers their own questions?
I do.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tampilyne
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

!PIZZA !LOL back

Moses was the first person
to use Control-C as a shortcut.

Credit: marshmellowman
@tampilyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (8/10)

Hi! Count me in β˜…
!LOLZ !BEER

I hope Elon Mush never gets invloved in a scandal
Elongate could be really drawn out.

Credit: mrhuman88
@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bitpizza
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

!LOL !BEER back

What do whales like to eat?
Fish and ships.

Credit: boboman
@bitpizza, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (9/10)


Hey @bitpizza, here is a little bit of BEER from @mawit07 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!LUV !PIZZA

@logicforce(3/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

!LUV !PIZZA back

@mawit07(5/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Count me inπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

count me in please
@rayius

Please count me in again @preddor95

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

Gracias por el premio 😌 !LUV

@lokywolf2295(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

!LUV back

@mawit07(6/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

count me in too!

Thank you for the opportunity! @spryquasar

Cuenten conmigo!

Cuenten conmigo!

I want to participate.
!LUV !LOL !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@jfang003(3/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Want to hear a dirty joke?
Two white horses jumped in the mud.

Credit: dksart
@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ back

@mawit07(4/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/10)

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
mawit07 tipped gillianpearce (x1)
@bacon-dub(1/15) tipped @mawit07 (x1)
mawit07 tipped blitzzzz (x1)
servelle tipped mawit07 (x1)
gillianpearce tipped mawit07 (x1)
casimirio tipped mawit07 (x1)
mawit07 tipped freed99 (x1)
tampilyne tipped mawit07 (x1)
guurry123 tipped mawit07 (x1)
lologom tipped mawit07 (x1)
technocrypton tipped mawit07 (x1)
mawit07 tipped lologom (x1)
freed99 tipped mawit07 (x1)
blitzzzz tipped mawit07 (x1)
jfang003 tipped mawit07 (x1)
mawit07 tipped harpreetjanda (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @bitpizza for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mawit07.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

count me in @casimirio !PIZZA

Please count me in again

Count me in please!
ign: blapzer

Count me in!
@bacon-dub
!PIZZA

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE