My cat world / Mi mundo gatuno. By @Mayifiestas.

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1608480713430.jpg
[Source](facebook mayi fiestas)

Polish_20201031_142720084.png

My cat world

Hello friends of hive animal lovers, this is my first post in this community I hope to have your support.
Since I was a child I wanted to have a pet like all my friends, but they never gave me the opportunity, since since I was a child I have suffered from many diseases such as asthma, sinusitis, rhinitis, among others and they told me that an animal in the house would make my allergies worse.
When I grew up I always felt an incredible attraction to cats but at the same time I was afraid of them.

One day a little kitten got into the garden of my house, my husband grabbed it and put it inside, I looked like a girl, I spent hours watching it although I was more scared than anything, I wanted to touch it but I was panicking, then the little one was careless approached me and began to play with my hand, that alone was enough to that from that day on they, the cats, would become part of my life.

That was my first cat, I called him Silvestre, I couldn't believe how soft he was, I loved to touch him and compared his fur to velvet

Screenshot_20201220-122026~2.png
[Source:](facebook mayi fiestas)

go somewhere and see a little kitten thrown in the street, without me picking it up and taking it to my house. When I take them home I take care of them, feed them and when they are stable I put them up for adoption.

Screenshot_20201220-120720~2.png
[Source:](facebook mayi fiestas)

I have given them my love, and to those I fed and put up for adoption, the cases I remember the most are a little boy who was adopted by my friend Christian who cared for him and loved him until the last day of his life.

Screenshot_20201220-120745~2.png
[Source:](facebook mayi fiestas)

Another case that I remember is a very special one, it was midnight, I got up to drink water and in front of my house I heard the kittens crying, like crazy I opened the door and without realizing if there was danger or not, I crossed the street and I went through the garbage, and for me 3 kittens so small that they still had the cord attached, I went into a state of rage, anger and indignation, I did not understand how it was possible that someone would dare to discard them as if their lives were not important.

I picked them up, took them to my house and I remember that I made them a warm milk and with the help of an injector I fed them, placed them in a box with a blanket and took care of them until they were 3 months old, when I decided to put them up for adoption, that's when A friend told me that she loved two, the yellow one and the little tiger, and you know, why was this case special for me? Because of the three kittens, no one wanted to adopt the black boy, my husband told me to stay with him, and that's how my second great cat love my Wiwi came into my life.

Screenshot_20201220-121713~2.png

[Source:](facebook mayi fiestas)

Saguamura or Wiwi, as I said, was in my house for many, 10 years, he was a wonderful cat, although a bit grumpy, I loved him and his departure hurt me a lot.

Screenshot_20201220-121629.png

[Source:](facebook mayi fiestas)

My Wiwi accompanied me for 10 years, he always lay next to me when he knew I was sad, more than a cat, more than a pet he became a son, he loved him and four months ago my baby just left this world, It left me very sad and it was difficult to accept but because he is with God and with San Martin de Porres taking care of me from there.

FB_IMG_1608480713430.jpg
[Source:](facebook mayi fiestas)

friends are the most wonderful experience, I hope you liked my post, soon I will tell you about my first cat love me Santiago Andrés.

Thanking the support I have always had from @blocktrades @kpine @ cervantes @ocd @curie @appreciator @ fridakhalo, among others.

Polish_20201031_142720084.png

Mi mundo gatuno

Hola amigos de hive amantes de los animales, este es mi primer post en esta comunidad espero contar con su apoyo.

Desde niña quise tener una mascota como todos mi amiguitos, pero nunca me dieron la oportunidad, ya que desde niña he sufrido de muchas enfermedades como asma, sinusitis, rinitis, entre otras y me decían que un animal en la casa empeoraría mis alergias.

Cuando creci siempre sentí una increíble atracción por los gatos pero al mismo tiempo les tenía miedo

Un día un pequeño gatito se metió al jardín de mi casa, mi esposo la agarro y metió para dentro, yo parecía una niña, pase horas viendolo aunque estaba más asustada que nada, quería tocarlo pero le tenía pánico, entonces en un descuido el pequeño se me acercó y comenzó a jugar con mi mano, solo eso basto para que a partir de ese día ellos, los felinos se convirtieran en parte de mi vida.

  ***<div class="text-justify">Ese fue mi primer gato lo llame Silvestre, no lo podía creer lo suave que era, me encantaba tocarlo comparaba su pelaje con el terciopelo</div>***

Screenshot_20201220-122026~2.png

Desde que Silvestre llego a mi vida todo mi mundo cambio, desde ese momento no pude pasar por algún sitio y ver algún pequeño gatito botado en la calle, sin que lo recogiera y llevará a mi casa

Cuando los llevo a mi casa los cuido, alimento y cuando están estables los pongo en adopción.

Screenshot_20201220-120720~2.png

[Fuente:](facebook mayi fiestas)

Han sido muchos los pequeños bebés que he recogido de la calle, a los que les he dado mi amor, y a los que alimente y puse en adopción, los casos que más recuerdo son un pequeño que adoptó mi amigo Christian quien lo cuido y amó hasta el último dia de su vida.

Screenshot_20201220-120745~2.png

[Fuente:](facebook mayi fiestas).

Otro de los casos que recuerdo es uno muy especial, era la media noche, me levanté a tomar agua y frente a mi casa escuchaba llorar a los gatitos, como loca abrí la puerta y sin percatarme de si había peligro o no cruze la calle y revisé la basura, y para mí sopresa 3 gatitos tan pequeños que aún tenían el cordón pegado, entré en un estado de rabia, ira e indignación, no entendía como era posible que alguien se atreviera a desecharlos como si sus vidas no fuesen importantes.

Los recogí, los lleve a mi casa y recuerdo que le hice una leche tibia y con ayuda de una inyectadora los alimente, los coloque en una cajita con una manta y los cuide hasta que tenían 3 meses, cuando decidí ponerlos en adopción, fue cuando una amiga me dijo que quería a dos, al amarillo y al tigrito y saben ¿porque para mí fue especial este caso? Porque de los tres gatitos nadie quiso adoptar al negrito, mi esposo me dijo quédate lo, y así fue como mi segundo gran amor gatuno llegó a mi vida mi Wiwi

Screenshot_20201220-121713~2.png

[Fuente](facebook mayi fiestas).

Saguamura o Wiwi como le decía estuvo en mi casa por muchísimos años unos 10 fue un gato maravilloso aunque un tanto gruñón, lo amaba y me dolió mucho su partida

FB_IMG_1608480583221.jpg

[Fuente:](facebook mayi fiestas)

Mi Wiwi me acompaño por 10 años, siempre se acostaba a mi lado cuando sabía que estaba triste, más que un gato, más que una mascota llego a convertirse en un hijo, lo amaba y hace cuatro meses apenas mi bebé partió de este mundo, me dejó con mucha tristeza y fue difícil de aceptar pero a que está con Dios y con San Martin de Porres cuidándome desde allá

Screenshot_20201220-121629.png

[Fuente:](facebook mayi fiestas).

FB_IMG_1608480713430.jpg

[Fuente:](facebook mayi fiestas)

Al que nunca halla tenido un gato lo invito a tenerlo, son un relajante, sin tus mejores amigos son la experiencia más maravillosa, espero le haya gustado mi post pronto les contaré de mi primer amor gatuno mí Santiago Andrés.

Agradeciendo el apoyo que siempre he tenido de @blocktrades @kpine @ cervantes @ocd @curie @appreciator @ fridakhalo, entre otros.

Sort:  

It is always sad to lose a beloved pet whom we have grown to love. I have had many pets come into my life and I have had to help them make the next step out of this world to the next. I have been blessed with many cats and dogs and have loved them all. It looks to me that you are a very caring person, and have been blessed with the love for animals in your life. Keep up the good work you are doing in getting them adopted to loving homes.

Thank you very much friend, whenever I can I help these beautiful beings who are so defenseless against the evil of many human beings, I only ask God to always help me, thank you for your comment, I will soon publish new post of mid babies.

Thanks for sharing the wonderful stories. It warmed up my heart.
I also have some allergies including to cats but I love my cat. They are wonderful companions.

On the contrary, thank you very much for taking the time to read, if cats are wonderful beings, I think I could not live without them.

Muchas gracias por su apoyo.

Congratulations @mayifiestas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results
It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵

Que gatos tan hermosos. Awwwwwwww se ven tan tiernos, Un recuerdo el gato gigante blanco que tenias, se que lo amabas mucho.