#RetoTop5 Semana 60 - ¡Algo que compartir! - Relojes, tiempo y vida. #Top5Challenge Week 60 - Something to share! - Clocks, time and life.

in La radio3 years ago


IMG_20210513_190122.jpg

ESPAÑOL

Reloj regálame más tiempo, dame un minuto más de vida, un segundo para reír, un instante para amar, no te lleves con ese tic tac la esperanza, regálame una hora, detente y dejame soñar a rienda suelta, se mi amigo reloj, se mi cómplice.

No me apures, no delimites los días, no quiero 24 horas, no quiero sesenta segundo, no quiero más pasado que futuro, quiero vivir sin ti, reloj, quiero volver atrás y enmendar mis errores, quiero ir adelante y ver mis aciertos, quiero que juntos construyamos el tiempo, que sea nuestro.

No quiero sentir miedo a ver cómo se adelantan tus agujas, no quiero juzgarme, al sentir que menosprecio tu trabajo, no quiero un tiempo de almuerzo, no quiero un día de vacaciones, pero si quiero mil Instantes más sin estar pendiente de ti, reloj.

ENGLISH

Clock, give me more time, give me one more minute of life, one more second to laugh, one more instant to love, don't take that ticking hope away, give me an hour, stop and let me dream at free rein, be my friend clock, be my accomplice.

Don't rush me, don't limit the days, I don't want 24 hours, I don't want sixty seconds, I don't want more past than future, I want to live without you, clock, I want to go back and make amends for my mistakes, I want to go forward and see my successes, I want to build time together, I want it to be ours.

I don't want to be afraid to see how your hands move forward, I don't want to judge myself by feeling that I underestimate your work, I don't want a lunch break, I don't want a day of holiday, but I do want a thousand more moments without being aware of you, watch.

IMG_20210513_185709.jpg

Quiero que te pares y no dejes que pase un día soleado, quiero que te detengas cuando vea la playa, quiero que olvides, que mides mis momentos de vida, quiero más tiempo para amar.

Solo reloj, te pido que dejes de sonar, que dejes de andar, cuando abrazo a mamá, cuando veo a mis hijos sonreír, cuando sueño en altruismo, cuando buscó ser mejor.

Solo te pido reloj, que no marques más mi vida, que no llenes de grietas mi piel, por el pasar del tiempo, pero si reloj, lo sé, no puedes detenerte, es una utopía, así que no te pediré más nada y viviré cada día, como si hoy marcaras que mi tiempo se termina.

I want you to stop and not let a sunny day go by, I want you to stop when I see the beach, I want you to forget, that you measure my moments of life, I want more time to love.

Only clock, I ask you to stop ringing, to stop walking, when I hug mum, when I see my children smile, when I dream in altruism, when I seek to be better.

I only ask you clock, don't mark my life anymore, don't fill my skin with cracks, because of the passing of time, but yes clock, I know, you can't stop, it's a utopia, so I won't ask you for anything more and I'll live every day, as if today you mark that my time is ending.

15-49-40-U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

EDICION|EDITION

Camba

TRADUCCION|TRANSLATOR

Deepl

Invitación @gracielakuper y @belkisa

15-49-40-U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

IMG-20210426-WA0017.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @maykk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Every single moment that goes by, oh clock, you keep counting but I would love if you can make a stop when I am around those I love, those I treasure, those who brings meaning to every second of my life.

Yeah, I know your constant nature is to keep counting, but a little break to enjoy what I really love without having to be aware of you.

This is my little attempt to what you wrote. I got a little bit inspired after reading your post. Thanks for sharing...

Wuaooo que lindo toda esa prosa poética, muy hermosa muchas gracias, buena inspiración.

El tiempo y el reloj, todos lo queremos parar pero no nos hace caso y nos hace olvidar que el tiempo es infinito solo hay que saberlo usar y mientras lo aprendemos el tiempo se nos va. @maykk felicitaciones.

Gracias así es y vivir disfrutando lo bueno y lo malo

Recuerda votar la publicación principal para que tu post sea contabilizado en la participación semanal...
¡Vamos por más!

Muy hermosa la letra que aportaste en tu post, muy sentida, con un gran anhelo para que se cumpla, muchos lo deseamos así. Las fotografías son hermosas en verdad. @maykk todos queremos que el reloj nos regale más tiempo. Espectacular tu participación.

Gracias mi querida sacra