#bloggingchallenge do you feel like you do enough for the environment? part 3 days 26

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

IMG_20200928_140443_480.jpg

Hi there, welcome to my daily #bloggingchallenge hope you had a wonderful time today, it's always a pleasure to share with you here thanks to the team for their relentless effort.

Do I feel like I've been doing enough for the environment?

As a human, we contribute in one way or the other to keep the environment clean either by making sure all necessary trash is disposed of properly, cleaning our immediate environments like our rooms and house surrounding are very essential.
Also contributing by planting trees are essential ways of contributing to our environment so either way, we can add value to our environment by keeping it clean by doing proper disposal of trash.

In another context contributing to the environment can be ways we help people in the society grow our impact in the life of those in need caring for those that are not financially stable can also be an additional means of adding our quota to the environment.

Do I feel like I've contributed to the environment? with the little I can offer for now I guess I've done my little best for the environment both in terms of keeping the environment clean and also doing my best to help as many people I can have access to.
When it comes to doing enough for the environment I guess giving my maximum best always be required so I have more to give to the environment both now and in the future.

Thanks for stopping by.

Screenshot_20210312-211046.png