Back To Basics!

in Splinterlandslast year

47659CE0-C494-4821-BDFA-8AAFE299F09A.png

Every week, the @Splinterlands team, creates the "BATTLE MAGE SECRETS Weekly Challenge"

THIS WEEK'S CHALLENGE RULES:

RULESET: Basics To Basics

Description: Monsters lose all abilities.

1CAC169B-1A5C-4CAE-BAD6-172FCBE87BA3.jpeg

After looking at the full rule-set, I decided to use the Water Splinter!

Here is my battle:

https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_132f6becccd1d0dc9b78a7fac8e05257

Since I already decided on the Water splinter, I had to decide on the team leader! Malric Stormbringer was chosen to be the summoner, and he gave an attack buff each magic monster, For that reason, I chose mainly magic monsters. In fact, my whole team was from the water splinter, except the Kraken! Who doesn't love the legendary Kraken – the ultimate tank!!

As you can see you see from the image below, I remained true to my strategy.

**I am the team at the bottom of the image.

BBC67414-5EFB-48D0-B270-97BC90882487.jpeg

When both teams were revealed, I was unsure on the outcome. I thought it would be a close battle. To my surprise, I totally dominated! The battle went four rounds, and I did not lose a single monster! I was very happy with the team I assembled, and was very pleased with my victory ✌🏽

🛡Not in the Game?🛡

⚔️⚔️⚔️Join Splinterlands, HERE!⚔️⚔️⚔️

3C4A61C2-7E65-481F-92FB-55BCF566FFA3.png

Thanks for stopping by!!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mcoinz79 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121