A bunch of photographs

in CCH9 months ago

I have created the block today through different colors of flowers and different types of photos. Today I am trying to collect the beautiful scenes in front of my eyes while walking on the road and share them with you. If this kind of attempt fails then if you advise me then I can correct it if you don't advise and take strict action against me then the mentality to actually work will be lost if you like the work I am doing then of course Hope to get support from you and share your opinion with me

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @mdranaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2