You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found I ... AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good4 years ago

Fantastic I photos! I love that island photo! And the ivy photos are beautiful! I remember my dad strongly suggesting that I kill the ivy that was growing on the side of a house that I lived in because it was going to ruin the mortar between the bricks. That was 30 years ago and the house and the ivy are both still intact. It must take a lot of time for Ivy to do its damage, and in the meantime it looks beautiful!

I had no idea that @pixelfan is braver than you are! Thanks for directing me to shop.hivebuzz. I may need to order something for myself.

!BEER

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice comment, @melinda010100, I appreciate your kind words 🙂

Ivy can damage a lot, but not everything, as you can see at your house 😉 I think it also depends on the built quality.
Our house and also our neighbors houses have all been fully overgrown with ivy for decades, and all the houses are still intact, although through the years the ivy has become less when they have done some renovating and such. I love such overgrown houses.

I have to admit that you are right, @pixelfan is a lot braver than I am 😉 and I know you will find something nice you like in the @HiveBuzz shop.

Have a wonderful Sunday, Melinda 🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha on being brave! I would model my Hive paraphernalia the same way you did!

My other idea has been to put my helmet on for the selfie, but I liked this better - brave or not brave, we just don't want our private images to be spread over the internet, where they can be seen from anyone forever ... some things have to remain secret ;) lol


Cheers and !BEER

Yeah... That's it! Privacy! 😁🤣

😉


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness