ONLY FOR YOU

in Blockchain Poets2 years ago
Authored by @Mell79

Dear Diary,

This loss is clear to me.
Not because the hate,
But the love I've given,
Are no longer there.
I frequently show you,
A lovely bliss fantasy,
I take each day as it comes,
As the faces will never return.
But love is still not enough,
Misery reigned,
This is not your concern,
Even the heart still longing.
This worry is solely mine,
Looking for happiness,
I can't win everyone.
It is your choice,
I'm not your concern,
The heart still yearns,
This doubt is solely mine.
In search of mere illusion,
I am unable to afford it,
There is no exception,
The heart still pleads.
A certain worry is purely mine.
In quest of the answer,
I just abide for losing you.

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3GkHUu3r8CPrBLER3bfFq7cDAcJJyzRgiZsumMMYETeDsuQb7aGGY1NkcFVc4RR8PvucbMjxbHfeREUtpn8MLnD71bXDm3KyhGuo2bsGA29MxsumSuLuGrAB3t.png

Write From Experienced,
A Genuine Piece Always Comes
From A Broken Heart.


pexels-daniela-constantini-5720781.jpg
SOURCE

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3GkHUu3r8CPrBLER3bfFq7cDAcJJyzRgiZsumMMYETeDsuQb7aGGY1NkcFVc4RR8PvucbMjxbHfeREUtpn8MLnD71bXDm3KyhGuo2bsGA29MxsumSuLuGrAB3t.png

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8BmeEmMLKbDr3KhdcGoo4W2iHB2Zsk2im6Kyen546mMiiTva72ygMFyAPk9K4uTMoaV1xvPgMHMZ8FeVSXgSLYGxvyLbqbVLAKkx5RoKmwxbcP7zB7WW.png

Sort:  

Great work, keep it up!

Sure Will.
I am glad you like it.

untitled.gif

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I appreciate the recognition.
I am honoured to have been chosen. Thank you @ecency

This is very nice friend, THANK YOU FOR SHARING.🤗

I am glad you like it.

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT! 💞

untitled.gif

Congratulations @mell79! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Well, now I have all the time to write a comment. Going to get my finger ready on typing mode. Thanks for the rewards @hivebuzz
untitled.gif

You're welcome @mell79.

@silentbot star 5

Hello there @pibara

Have a great weekend ahead!