All of this items will be need to cook a delicious chicken curry.

in #life4 years ago

IMG_1594137937079.jpg

I came back to you all with a new post, so in today's post you can see a lot of things, these are the things, in fact, I will discuss and tell you now, you can see why a lot of things are right, you will need these things if you want to do at home. First there is a little onion then there is spice then there is white pepper then there is black pepper powder cumin then bay leaf then there is cardamom then with hot spices pachpuran then a little tomato green pepper ginger garlic these are all here because we will need all these if we have a flavored chicken I want to make curry. In fact, you understand that chicken curry. I will share my next post with you after I make it. Until then, you will be fine and healthy. I hope. Thank you all for reading my post.