Do you want a Digital Copy of Avenger's Infinity War?

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

So I was super excited today to buy a couple of new movie codes. I found one person selling a couple of different movies I needed, and messaged him to make a deal. I was so excited, in fact, that I failed to realize that once of the movies I was excited to buy, was a movie I already had!

Yup. I bought an extra code for Avenger's Infinity War. When I went to try to redeem the code, it said I already had it in my library. Wooops!

So I thought instead of trying to trade the code on one of the digital communities, I would see if anyone here would want to own a copy of this movie. I'm making it available for 8 STEEM if anyone wants it.

Haven't redeemed a digital code before? Well this here code is redeemable on Google Play. Once redeemed on Google, it will transfer to Movies Anywhere and be available to watch through Vudu, ITunes, or whatever Movies Anywhere service you might have access to.

Here's what you do, Go to https://play.google.com/store/movies. Once there you will click on Redeem on the left side of the screen:

This will open a new pop up window where you enter the code:

Once you copy in the code that I will provide for the movie, it will say "Success: Movie has been added to your Library". You are then free to watch it in Google Play, or wait a couple of minutes for it to transfer over to all of your connected video services.

So who wants to play with the Avengers? Let me know and we'll get you set up with a cool movie!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi @mikepm74!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.489 which ranks you at #1857 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1856).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 499 contributions, your post is ranked at #429.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server