Feed the Burn Accomplished! - Steem Monsters Complete Set

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I've been on the road and with family the last 36 hours, so I did not get to post this yesterday, but I was able to pull off a couple of trades and a card purchase to complete my set of Steem Monsters. The Spirit of the Forest was the last piece that I needed to complete the puzzle, and fortunately @btcvenom had one available to sell. So after 100s of packs opened, two Legendary trades and a Legendary purchase, I have attained the Achievement "Feed the Burn".

This Achievement was named for the persistent @berniesanders who, as far as anyone can tell, was the first to complete the full deck of Steem Monsters. He did it all by opening packs too, didn't have to trade or buy specific cards.

Well, several people have managed the achievement over the past two weeks. I don't know how many have done it, but I am happy to say I am now a member of that club!

Maybe I just have a collection addiction. hahaha

Can't wait for the tournaments to open and we can try these things out on the battlefield!! Good luck in the coming battles!