Making my first post from Partiko

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

@stellabelle made me do it! I have downloaded the Partiko app to see what all the fuss is about.

I'm unlikely to complete her Banana Project task... Stella has been a big boost to me over the course of the last year, so I'll let some other folks participate in her generosity. But I did want to take a look at this app just to see what all the fuss was about.

Look out for more of that "posted from partiko" at the bottom of posts and comments in the future. And check out Stella's Banana Project for your chance to get a big upvote from Stellabelle.
https://steemit.com/partiko/@stellabelle/banana-program-new-steem-project-designed-for-bored-humans

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to the Partiko family:)

Posted using Partiko Android

You know what: the Partiko app is not working well on my Stellabelle account. It works flawlessly on my umami account though. Do you think the extra activity + w/ my two years of history is causing the app to crash and freeze? It’s frozen up several times so far but only on Stellabelle account

Posted using Partiko iOS

We will look into that. Apologize for the inconvenience.

Our current guess is because of the complexity of the posts because Partiko renders everything locally to keep things fast and smooth. We will update you on that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok thanks for the answer

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's good customer service right there! Answering questions right in post comments.

Do you have a Telegram/Discord channel for people to share the community of Partiko with? I didn't see it on your website.

I will mention I used the "Add photo" option and it looks like the photo did not make it into the actual post when viewed on my computer. But I can go and edit that back in, not a big deal, just something to be aware of.

Thanks!!

Thanks for reporting!

Also, here's the link for the Discord channel:

https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

We look forward to seeing you there!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been seeing Partiko. I didn't know it was an app.

Glad you know now! Try us out:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wooow, that dog is so cute :-)