STOP! Raffle Time! Chiwoo Chiwoo Chiwoo Chi!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Okay... That's a cheesy as hell title. But hey... you clicked on it right?

So here's the deal. It is time to recover some of the STEEM I (cough)donated(cough) to the RCS over the past week, so I had t go into my stack and pull out something fun to raffle off.

What came out of the stack is the 2018 1oz South Korean Chiwoo Cheonwang. He's one mean mofo looking for a new place to live.

There is currently a 14 cent difference between STEEM and SBD so I will take either for this raffle on a 1:1 ratio. Each ticket is 1 STEEM or SBD and we'll do 25 spots. Raffle will close when all 25 spots fill or we get to post payout, whichever comes first. Of course I will take care of shipping this bad boy to wherever the winner is located. Although he did not ship to me in a capsule, I believe I have a capsule laying around I can put him in for protection (he doesn't fit in the STEEM Silver Round capsule... just a smidge too big a diameter).

So here we go. Call your shot if you want a specific number, otherwise it'll be dealers choice.

  1. @kouloumos
  2. @fat-elvis
  3. @silversaver888
  4. @kouloumos
  5. @thedamus
  6. @thedamus
  7. @fat-elvis
  8. @thedamus
  9. @thedamus
  10. @kouloumos

Good luck everyone! And Happy Stacking!!

Sort:  

I'll take spots 7 and 13 please!

All yours! Thanks and GL!

thanks Mike!

Those are both lucky numbers @fat-elvis!

thats right!, early bird gets the worms!

#8 please:

#8 it is! Thanks and Good Luck

I'll take #10, #23, #3

You got them! Best of luck to you!

11,12,14 & 15 please — yo Elvis 😳😜😁🤣!!!

Hmmm... is this like making a square around your enemy so you take possession? LOL

You got them man! GL!

Elvis is no enemy... i’m just having some fun
🤣🤣🤣

I've been surrounded!

😂😂🤣

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold