Chainlink could reached 8 dollars in six months

in LeoFinance4 years ago


Image Source

I used to hold and trade LINK tokens in Binance wherein I did get some good profits out of it. It was really exciting as there had been too much activity for LINK and still continue to do so now. That time it was around 2 dollars that are going to 4 dollars before I stop trading.

I was off in the trading markets for a while now as I concentrate on crypto games wherein I did get something out of my investment as well. As I compare on both gaming and market trading, there is a good profit on doing market trades but the risk is very high as well as it is quite tiring to look into the monitor every time there would be changes in price.


Image Source

I had also read in good predictions and other articles concerning about predictions. I see that Chainlink token would possibly reach 8 dollars in the next 6 months. Now I am thinking about buying some LINK Tokens and hold them but the problem is that the value seems very high. I guess I need to wait for it to price drop before I purchase so I can guarantee my profit just in case it won't go well.

Posted Using LeoFinance