Reflection Hunters Contest ENTRY ~ Round 4 -

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

image.png

Reflejos en el piso de cerámica

Un día de lluvia y claridad débil, me regaló la oportunidad de esta captura con la luz difusa que entra por el balcón, proyectando su reflejo como una especie de espejo sobre el piso de cerámica. Quise compartirla con ustedes, porque me resulta llamativo el efecto de profundidad que trasmite la fotografía.


One day of rain and weak clarity, it gave me the opportunity of this capture with the diffuse light that enters through the balcony, projecting its reflection as a kind of mirror on the ceramic floor. I wanted to share it with you, because the depth effect that photography transmits is striking to me.

image.png

image.png

♦Ésta es mi primera participación para Reflection Hunters Contest. Los invito a participar. Abran el enlace siguiente para obtener la información correspondiente: https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest-round-4.

♦Para el texto en inglé utilicé el traductor de Google.

♦La fotografía es propia y la tomé con el celular. Los separadores de párrafos son de mi diseño y propiedad y puedo utilzarlos en otras publicaciones.

♦ This is my first entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest. I invite you to participate. Open the following link to obtain the corresponding information: https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest-round-4.

♦ For the text in English I used the Google translator.

♦ The photograph is my own and I took it with my cell phone. Paragraph separators are my design and property and can be used in other posts.

GRACIAS POR SU APOYO A ESTA PUBLICACIÓN

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT TO THIS PUBLICATION



Sort:  

Good hunting

Thank you @oscarpower55

It is a very mirror like reflection! Great capture! ♥️

Thank you, dear @melinda010100 for your appreciation and your support
Have a nice Sunday!!