Shadow Hunters Contest Round 171 ENTRY

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

image.png

Selfi estilizada/Stylized selfie

image.png

Sin pies/ No feet

Selfie Stylized/Selfi estilizada

I love how thin I look in this shade, because usually with the jacket, the scarf and the shopping bags, my shadow looks obese, although I am not properly thin, I am not very thick, at least as much as you might think at least see the next picture.

Me encanta lo delgada que me veo en esta sombra, porque usualmente con la chaqueta, la bufanda y las bolsas de la compra, mi sombra luce obesa, aunque propiamente no soy delgada, tampoco soy muy gruesa, al menos tanto como podría pensarse en al ver la siguiente fotografía.

image.png

Fat selfie /Selfi gorda

As you can see, they look like the shadows of two different people. Is that the shadows have another criterion of proportion and are added without distinguishing between volumes, forming a single figure.

Como pueden ver, parecen las sombras de dos personas diferentes. Es que las sombras tienen otro criterio de proporción y se suman sin dintinguir entre volúmenes, formando una sola figura.

Hunting shadows is nice entertainment. They can also be created by playing with sunlight or lighting fixtures. Either way it is entertaining. The requirement is to look around us and catch the shadows.

I invite you to become a good Shadowhunter.

Cazar sombras es un bonito entretenimiento. También pueden crearse, jugando con la luz solar o las luminarias. De las dos maneras es entretenido. La exigencia es observar a nuestro alrededor y atrapar las sombras.
Te invito a convertirte en un buen cazador de sombras.

image.png
image.png


♦Para el texto en inglés utilicé el traductor de Google.

♦Las fotografías son propias y las tomé con el celular. Los separadores de párrafos son de mi diseño y propiedad y puedo utilizarlos en otras publicaciones.

♦ This is my entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest. I invite you to participate. Open the following link to obtain the corresponding information: https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-170

♦ For the text in English I used the Google translator.

♦ The photographs are my own and I took them with my cell phone. Paragraph separators are my design and property and can be used in other posts.

GRACIAS POR SU APOYO A ESTA PUBLICACIÓN

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT TO THIS PUBLICATION

image.png

image.png


Sort:  

It's you! Great selfie shadows. You are right, they are such different shadows that it is hard to believe it is the same person! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

Thank you for your nice contest!