IAAC. #133 Day 06/10/2021

in #alive3 years ago

😎HELLO HIVIANS😎



Greetings to everyone on the #HIVE platform, and in the #ALIVE community, thank you for the opportunity to be able to participate. Today I continue with my 133 #challenge and begin to celebrate the joy of being alive.

Hope is the last thing that should be lost, say the oldest, sometimes it is good to listen to the advice of people who have had more time to live, although not always, the fact is that I refer due to a publication on Instagram, from a medical correspondent for the CNN news chain, which ensures that we are trapped in the face of a biological threat, referring to the coronavirus, and that humanity still does not know what to do and without knowing if we are facing the imminent presence of an even greater risk; I think that time will tell everything and I hope it is just a scare that has changed our lives a lot, I think that just as there are people working hard on the platforms, there are also others working to develop some cure or measure to stop the disease and the contagion, hopefully I'm not wrong ...



#photos


DSC08798.JPG


DSC08437.JPG




Four points to participate in the #IAmAliveChallenge organized by @flaxz and the Alive tribe, thanks to #CTP and #HIVE:

1 - Tell the world you're alive in a video or photo, and post on #Hive and #WeAreAlive.

2 - Use the hashtags #alive and #iamalivechallenge.

3 - Share it on #Twitter and in social media

4 - Celebrate your victory every day.



banner hive.png

Design made in Canva.


😎 THANKS 😎

The pictures is my own and was taken with my #SONY DSC-HX400V camera, I use deepl.com translator and checked with Grammarly.



External site banners




Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.