Climbing walls so we can soar.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)





I don't often share just pictures that I take, mainly because they aren't very good. However, I am very happy with this one. It is taken at the foot of a sea wall. To get the shot I had to get as close as possible to it and shoot straight up. Just as I snapped the two seagulls came into frame. I like to think of the picture as breaking free, or climbing walls so we can soar.

I'd love to get some feedback on the photo. It isnt modified in anyway, save a small crop at the bottom, but no filters or adjustments made to balances etc. So, Hive what do you think?



Boring technical details below.

13 MP4608 × 282310.2 MB

HUAWEI COL-L29

ƒ/1.81/12843.95 mm
ISO50

Sort:  

Promoted on twitter

#posh

That's an amazing view! 😮 I like it!! 😄

Congratulations @moonunit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store