My Presentation to the HIVE BLOG Community || Mi Presentación a la Comunidad de HIVE BLOG

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_20211220_204745.jpg

¡Hola! Mi nombre es Karina Pérez, pero mi nombre es mortal1 en mi comunidad hiveblog. Tengo 30 años y estoy encantado de poder saludarlos y comenzar como Crypto Enthusiast. Soy Venezolana, residente en Bejuma, un hermoso pueblo en los altos valles del estado Carabobo donde abundan los árboles Apamate y Araguaney en cada una de sus calles, rodeado de hermosas y verdes montañas, donde lo mejor es su cordial nombre y cuando visites tu amigos y familiares disfrutan de un hermoso atardecer en compañía de un delicioso y aromático café, en cada uno de sus jardines podrás encontrar una hermosa rosa, una espectacular flor de cayena y una miríada de hermosas flores y plantas.

Hello! My name is Karina Pérez, but my name is mortal1 in my hiveblog community . I am 30 years old and I am delighted to be able to greet you and start as a Crypto Enthusiast. I am Venezuelan, residing in Bejuma, a beautiful town in the high valleys of the Carabobo state where Apamate and Araguaney trees abound in each of its streets, surrounded by beautiful and green mountains, where the best is its cordial name and when you visit your friends and family enjoy a beautiful sunset in the company of a delicious and aromatic coffee, in each of its gardens you can find a beautiful rose, a spectacular cayenne flower and a myriad of beautiful flowers and plants.

Mi grupo familiar está constituido por mi padre, mi madre, mi hijo y mi hermano que desde hace aproximadamente un año y medio nos sonríe desde el cielo. En la actualidad mis padres no tienen empleo y mi hijo estudia en el preescolar.
Poseo poca experiencia con criptomonedas, cada vez que puedo indago e investigo sobre las monedas digitales en el mundo, ya que, mi atención está puesta en ese medio por la cantidad de alternativas que existen en criptomonedas y porque también he participado en un video juego en línea basado en cripto.

My family group is made up of my father, my mother, my son and my brother who for about a year and a half has been smiling at us from heaven. My parents are currently unemployed and my son is studying in preschool.
I have little experience with cryptocurrencies, every time I can investigate and investigate digital currencies in the world, since my attention is focused on that medium due to the number of alternatives that exist in cryptocurrencies and because I have also participated in a video game in crypto-based line.

En otro orden de ideas, soy una persona sensible, detallista y quizás perfeccionista. Me gusta aprender cosas nuevas y transmitir mi aprendizaje, fanática y amante de la naturaleza en toda su expresión, pudiera pasar horas mirando y admirando paisajes, los árboles, el cielo, los animales, etc. Me gradué en Docencia Agropecuaria. Otro de mis hobbies es pintar, dibujar y crear todo tipo de manualidades.

In another order of ideas, I am a sensitive, thoughtful person and perhaps a perfectionist. I like to learn new things and transmit my learning, fanatic and nature lover in all its expression, I could spend hours looking and admiring landscapes, trees, the sky, animals, etc. I graduated in Agricultural Teaching. Another of my hobbies is painting, drawing and creating all kinds of crafts.

Finalizo mi presentación en hiveblog gracias a una tía isameli y mis primos migusan y en especial meriana quienes se encuentran publicando desde hace algún tiempo en el blog, espero ser contante también, que mis publicaciones sirvan de su agrado y aprendizaje y obtener nuevos conocimientos para mi vida personal y económica.

¡Gracias por llegar hasta aquí y leer!

I finish my presentation in hiveblog thanks to an aunt isameli and my cousins migusan and especially meriana who have been publishing for some time on the blog, I hope to be constant too, that my publications serve to your liking and learning and obtain new knowledge for me personal and economic life.

Thanks for getting here and reading!

Sort:  

Welcome mortal1!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @mortal1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Identity Theft or Deception is not tolerated by the community. Accounts engaged in Identity Theft or Deception will be Blacklisted.