First Day With My Aunts / Teyzemlerde İlk Günümüz

in GEMS4 years ago
}

(EN) Today I started the day very well. My first night with my aunts was a bit unfamiliar so it took me a long time to sleep and I slept a little uncomfortably. But when I woke up the weather was perfect and very quiet.

(TR) Bugün güne çok güzel başladım. Teyzemlerdeki ilk gecem biraz alışık olmadığım için uyumam uzun sürdü ve biraz rahatsız uyudum. Ancak uyandığımda hava mükemmeldi ve çok sessizdi.

IMG_20200707_131352.jpg

(EN) After breakfast I read the book called The Art of War in this landscape. Bird chirps were very nice. I was amazed by the silence of this city. I was very bored in Istanbul and Bursa because of the Corona. We couldn't get out anyway. This city gave me peace of mind with its silence, but it was pretty hot.

(TR) Sabah kahvaltısından sonra bu manzarada Savaş Sanatı adlı kitabı okudum. Kuş cıvıltıları çok güzeldi. Bu şehrin sessizliğine hayran kaldım. Corona yüzünden İstanbul ve Bursada canım çok sıkılıyordu. Dışarı çıkamıyorduk zaten. Bu şehir bana sessizliğiyle huzur verdi ancak bayağı sıcaktı.

IMG_20200707_131402.jpg

(EN) While I was reading a book on the balcony, my mother and aunt were making wraps of leaves with the leaves they collected. Then we ate fruit together.

(TR) Ben balkonda kitap okumaya devam ederken annem ve teyzem topladıkları yapraklar ile yaprak sarması yapıyorlardı. Daha sonra birlikte meyve yedik.

IMG_20200707_131551.jpg

(EN) I was really tired of eating fruit for about 3.4 days I spent with my aunts. Grapes, plums, cherries, apricots are all beautiful fruits, but people get tired of eating them

(TR) Teyzemlerde geçirdiğim yaklaşık 3,4 gün boyunca gerçekten meyve yemekten bıktım. Üzüm,erik,kiraz,kayısı hepsi mükemmel güzel meyveler ama sürekli yedikçe insan bıkıyor

IMG_20200707_131616.jpg

(EN) See you so much for today

(TR) Bugünlük benden bu kadar görüşmek üzere

:D