[ENG-SPA] GardenJournal Challenge April: My garden in spring// Mi jardín en primavera.

in HiveGarden2 years ago

IMG-20220405-WA0002.jpg

Hello #hive friends.
Greetings to the #HiveGarden community especially @riverflows and @minismallholding.
Although the sun is strong, my plants have resisted the inclement environment those in the courtyard almost dried out, those I have in the living room also suffer the impact of heat, I have to water them more often. It hasn't rained here in the last 15 days, there have only been scattered rains in forest and mountain areas.

Hola amigos de #hive.
Saludos a la comunidad #HiveGarden en especial a @riverflows y a @minismallholding.
Aunque el sol está fuerte, mis plantas han resistido la inclemencia del ambiente las que están en el patio casi se secan, las que tengo en la sala también sufren el impacto del calor, tengo que regarlas más frecuentes. Por acá no ha llovido en los últimos 15 días, solo ha habido lluvias dispersas en áreas de bosques y montañas.


I prepared a compost with coffee grounds, vegetable shells, crushed eggshells and soil. With this preparation I fertilized a small plant like the beautiful ones at eleven o'clock, they had a soil that did not retain water.

Preparé un compost con resto de café, conchas de verduras, cáscaras de huevos trituradas y tierra. Con esta preparación aboné una plantitas como las bellas a las once, tenían una tierra que no retenían el agua.

IMG-20220405-WA0000.jpg

Before//Antes:

IMG-20220405-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20220405-WA0013.jpg


IMG-20220405-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220405-WA0011.jpg
My selfie//Mi selfie 👉


After// Después:

As the sun is very intense, I moved the beautiful ones to eleven o'clock for one of the windows.

Cómo el sol está muy intenso trasladé las bellas a las once para una de las ventanas.

IMG-20220405-WA0018.jpg


My mini succulent garden now has others , in my yard there were two and I was given 02 buches and a prickly pear leaf. Due to continuous power outages has not given me time to research on the internet how each is called.

Mi mini jardín de suculentas ahora tiene otras , en mi patio habían dos y me regalaron 02 buches y una hojita de tuna. Debido a los continuos cortes de electricidad no me ha dado tiempo para investigar por internet cómo se llaman cada una.

IMG-20220405-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20220405-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20220405-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20220405-WA0006.jpg


Now my plants are in the living room waiting for better weather to transplant to other larger pots.

Ahora mis plantas que están en la sala en espera de que mejore el clima para trasplantar a otros materos de mayor tamaño.

IMG-20220405-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20220405-WA0022.jpg


The crown of Christ has other flower pots, which motivates me to take care of it and admire the beauty of nature.

La corona de Cristo tiene otras macetas de flores, eso me motiva a cuidarla y admirar la belleza de la naturaleza.

IMG-20220405-WA0027.jpg


Project//Proyecto:

I have pending to plant the pineapple that has its roots and an avocado that has already germinated, but when the weather improves, the day the lunar calendar tells me and the compost is ready.

To practice gardening causes a lot of pleasure when all the parameters are in favor of planting, whether it is a tree, an ornamental plant or a fruit tree, and when it is the opposite it causes stress in every living being and the human being who is dedicated to the care also suffers when he cannot do anything to save a plant in the garden, to see them die from drought, excess water, or pests.

Tengo pendiente sembrar la piña que tiene sus raíces y un aguacate que ya germinó, pero cuando el tiempo mejore, el día que el calendario lunar me lo indique y el abono esté listo.

Practicar la jardinería provoca mucho placer cuando todo los parámetros están a favor de la siembra, sea un árbol, una planta ornamental o un árbol frutal, y cuando es todo lo contrario causa estrés en cada ser vivo y en el ser humano que se dedica al cuido sufre también cuando no puede hacer nada para salvar una planta del jardín, verlas morir por sequía, por exceso de agua, o por plagas.

IMG-20220405-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20220405-WA0025.jpg


My plants need more water, but since I do not have access to piped drinking water due to the inefficiency of public utilities, now the private part is expensive and in high demand, they do not provide the service on time, the stored water is at a minimum level, I ask God to give me patience.

Mis plantas ameritan mayor cantidad de agua, pero como no tengo acceso al agua potable por tubería debido a la ineficiencia de los servicios públicos, ahora la parte privada es costosa y tiene mucha demanda, no brindan el servicio a tiempo, el agua almacenada está en mínimo nivel, pido a Dios que me dé paciencia.


Thank you @riverflows for initiating this And @minismallholding for hosting this monthly garden challenge.

Gracias a @riverflows por iniciarlo y a @minismallholding por ser el anfitrión de este reto mensual de jardinería.

If you want to participate here is the link
And I invite @mariamor785 and @blanca56 to participate.

Si quieres participar este es el enlace
E invito a participar @mariamor785 y @blanca56


So much for my publication. Thank you for reading.❤

Hasta aquí mi publicación. Gracias por leer.❤


Texts and photos are my authorship.
Translation with Deepl. Photo taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Banner and text separator created with Canva.

Los textos y las fotos son de mi autoría.
Traducción con Deepl. Foto tomada con el Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Banner y separador de texto creado con Canva.


Banner @mutlifacetas bueno.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Don't forget to add a link in the comments of the challenge post, I nearly missed this. Glad I didn't, though.

It sounds like you're really battling the elements to keep your plants alive. It looks like you're winning as they look good. I hope you get the right conditions for planting them outside soon.

 2 years ago  

Thank you. I do wish the weather would improve, plants are my passion. Minutes after posting I had a power outage.

 2 years ago  

You just reminded me of my plant to plant my own pineapple crop. And if I did, I wish I will be successful.

 2 years ago  

Hello, I hope you are successful. I also wish my pineapples bear fruit, because they are exquisite.

 2 years ago  

I hope so too :)

It's so sad to know your situation now, I just prayed that miracles will happen and everything will be fixed soon so your plants will survive and your suffering will lessen.

 2 years ago  

Hello. Thank you for your prayers, God is great.

estan muy lindas todas sus plantitas! se nota que les pone mucho cariño y atencion, de verdad aunque a las plantas les beneficia el sol, esta sequia tan intensa las aturde mucho y hay que estar extra pendiente para que no se marchiten!

 2 years ago  

Hola. Gracias🌷. Por acá ha estado fuerte el sol y con poca agua.

Hello, I'm catching up on your previous posts and it's wonderful to see the many plants you have indoors and outdoor. I recently saw a video of pineapple growing in a container, so cool it works. Sorry to hear about the water issue, I hope it gets resolved the soonest.

 2 years ago  

Hi. Thanks for reading my previous posts. The pineapple is easy to develop, but fruiting is a bit difficult. The water thing is complicated, you have to resort to private purchase.

With pleasure. I grew up in an area with no water from the mainline due to its location so we had water delivery trucks deliver a tank of water every 2 to 3 days for many years until the mainline was installed. It wasn't easy and they cost a lot more. Hope all goes well.

Congratulations @multifacetas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!