A poetry to a stick syrup./Una poesía a un jarabe de palo.[ENG/ESP]

in Literatos2 years ago (edited)



afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




Bienvenido a Mundo Manaure.gif




afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




9955ac82-a0a0-4b64-8458-cc84b74628bf.jpg




afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




I saw you on the screens of our reflections
I saw you in the web of our doom
always listen to the beautiful voice of your heart
one way or another you walked away and at the same time requested love

Te vi en las pantallas de nuestros reflejos
te vi en la red de nuestra perdición
siempre escuche la hermosa voz de tu corazón
de una u otra manera alejabas y a la vez solicitabas amor.




afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




I saw you friend, I saw you and my soul was amazed,
I was surprised by the war you were going through
I was surprised how life is ending
I look at you and tremble, I look at you and tremble
they were two phrases of memory that arrived
They were two phrases of sadness that dripped from my tears.

Te vi amigo, te vi y mi alma se pasmo,
me sorprendió la guerra que atravesabas
me sorprendió como la vida se te acaba
te miro y tiemblo, te miro y tiemblo
fueron dos frases de recuerdo que llegaron
fueron dos frases de tristeza que Gotearon desde mi llanto.




afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




4bd3a5e0-6c97-4e2c-b7d4-722c7965ec37.jpg

They were black and white songs
they were sounds that spoke of suffering
I stayed in tune for a moment
gushing negative energies,
I was looking for peace and in your songs I found
some spite, some silence, it was a love
that was all, it was a simple love.

Eran canciones blanco y negro,
eran sonidos que hablaban de sufrimiento
Yo por un momento me quede en sintonia
chorreaba energías negativa,
buscaba la paz y en tus canciones encontraba
algún despecho, algún silencio, era un amor
eso era todo, era un simple amor.




afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




edb77f51-6458-4970-a949-48e057cd7c38.jpg




afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




I know that Cancer won the battle,
I know you saw death come more slowly
I know that fear touched your steps
you were brave, you were a walking hero
in the streets of Italy.

Se que el Cáncer te gano la batalla,
se que vistes la muerte venir mas despacio
se que el temor te toco los pasos
fuiste valiente, eras un héroe caminando
en las calles de Italia.




afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




I met you through music
a sincere music, a music full of love
What will become of your thought when you meet death?
What will become of you when you walked with that luck?
did your songs start talking about gratitude?
your songs spoke to me of peace.

Te conocí a través de la música
una música sincera, una música llena amor
¿que sera de tu pensamiento cuando te encontraste con la muerte?
¡que sera de ti cuando caminaste con esa suerte?
tus canciones empezaron a hablar de agradecimiento?
tus canciones me hablaban de paz.




afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




You were a hero in the corridors of the hospital
you were a hero in the music industry,
and I know that you are a hero in the high heavenly world
turn high dear friend, your music is,
your love will never leave us.

Fuiste un héroe en los pasillos del hospital,
fuiste un héroe e la industria musical,
y se que eres un héroe en alto mundo celestial
vuelta alto querido amigo, tu música esta,
tu amor jamas nos abandonara.




afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




This poetry is dedicated to the late singer of the band Jarabe de Palo.

Esta poesía es dedicada al difunto vocalista de la banda Jarabe de Palo.




afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




gracias.gif




afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




STK-20210213-WA0050.webp




afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




hive  (16).gif




afro_azul-removebg-preview.png




Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.