Rising Star - Epic & Rare NFT Card Giveaway (DE/EN)

°English version below°

Hallo Hive Community und Freunde des Blockchain Gaming!

Heute ist mal wieder Happy-Giveaway-Day!

Diesmal im Lostopf:

Bildschirmfoto 2021-05-27 um 11.39.19.png

Ausgelost via https://wheelofnames.com/de/ - der Random-Picker wird die Sieger nach Zufallsprinzip ermitteln.

untitled.gif

um teilzunehmen:

  • Schreibe einen Kommentar, warum die Nyckelharpa in deiner Kollektion nicht fehlen darf 🎵
  • Folge mir @musicuniversity auf Hive
  • Markiere einen Freund, der auch teilnehmen soll
  • Upvotes und Teilen sind nicht notwendig, aber ich freue mich natürlich sehr darüber 😀
  • Das Gewinnspiel läuft bis Mittwoch Abend | 02. Juni | 23:59 Uhr. Viel Glück 🍀

rs.jpeg

Hello Hive Community and friends of blockchain gaming!

Today is Happy Giveaway Day again!

This time in the lottery pot:

Bildschirmfoto 2021-05-27 um 11.39.19.png

Drawn via https://wheelofnames.com/de/ - the random picker will determine the winners at random.

untitled.gif

to participate:

  • Leave a comment why the Nyckelharpa should not be missing in your collection 🎵
  • Follow me @musicuniversity on Hive
  • Mark a friend who should also participate
  • Upvotes and shares are not necessary, but of course I'm very happy about them 😀
  • The competition runs until Wednesday evening | June 2nd | 11:59 pm. Good luck 🍀

Alle bisherigen Teilnehmer | All previous participants:

@alexvan
@alokkumar121
@andrewmusic
@apprentice001
@atnep111
@bitandi
@captaincryptic
@carlosro
@cibersk8
@deanlogic
@ekavieka
@endrius
@ervin-lemark
@fdeflash
@fragozar01
@gillianpearce
@gr33nm4ster
@guurry123
@handtalk5
@harpreetjanda
@heruvim1978
@hivediver
@hykss
@horstman5
@imfarhad
@irisworld
@javiss
@jfang003
@karinxxl
@kevinnag58
@kingneptune
@mau189gg
@mawit07
@mimismartypants
@minimining
@moeenali
@moonthumb
@mvl2304
@nupulse
@philipmak
@pixiepost
@playbyhive
@proto26
@psimpson67
@r1s2g3
@rxhector
@rupinder
@sentipl
@silver-edge
@sirdemian
@solymi
@steevc
@thatcryptodave
@tlundy47
@uwelang
@vimukthi
@viniciotricolor
@yaluna
@yeckingo1
@ynwa.andree

Sort:  

The nyckelharpa has a unique, distinctive sound and needs an accomplished instrumentalist to unleash its true acoustic splendor. This can be you when you add this wonderful instrument to your collection, because you should already have it in your possession so that you can practice on it. 😇

I miss @atomcollector in your list, so I want to have him added to it.

Have a nice day and stay healthy.

R31 Nykelharpa sollte in keiner Sammlung fehlen.

Cool, mal ein deutscher post! ;) Die Karte darf nicht fehlen, weil ich als Musiker gerne neue Instrumente ausprobiere, und man aus jedem Instrument was cooles zaubern kann, wenn man es "zweckentfremdet" einsetzt.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Ich kenne ja ein paar deiner Tracks. Da ne Harfe drüber zu legen wäre sehr schön experimentell 😀

Auf das Sound-WirrWarr erst mal eine !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@ravenmus1c! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @musicuniversity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

One reason the R31 Nykelharpa should be in your collection is that it is another unique card that will add to your Ranking score. Another reason is that is is just cool to say.

Tagging @mimismartypants.
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@musicuniversity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @moonthumb.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

you think it's cool to say? I almost broke my tongue when I spoke three times quickly in a row 😅
then first a !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@moonthumb! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @musicuniversity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

die Harfe ist eine der wenigen Karten die mir wirklich noch fehlt....
ich tagge @vokus

Hi @ciderjunkie, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @vokus. Holding at least 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

!LUV ya and letz have a
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@ciderjunkie! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vokus.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I'm a newbie in this fabulous world of starmania, but I have a goal.
I want and I must collect the most instruments "with cord" available, and to obtain this Nyckelharpa, a fabulous traditional harp will make my collection greater, and make me famous.

Imagine me, playing it, with the best song ever, cleansing your soul and spirit.
and smash it on stage at the end.

Congratulations, you won the Rob card! The card is on its way to you 🎉

Arigato Gozaimasu !
Merci !
Thank you !
(Oh, my dear luck !!!)

Tagge @achim03 und die Nykelharpa darf in meiner Sammlung nicht fehlen weil eine Sammlung eben nur dann eine Sammlung ist wenn sie komplett ist. Ausserdem kann ich ein bisschen zusätzliches Glück gut gebrauchen :)
!LUV
!invest_vote

Habe eben erst realisiert, dass die skandinavische Schönheit nicht mehr in Packs verfügbar ist. Na dann viel Glück & !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@solymi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @musicuniversity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I need that Nyckelharpa, because I have never heard of that instrument before, and I want to know what it sounds like.

it sounds like an angel's harp, played by a valkyrie :)

I don't have the Nyckelharpa so I want her. @paulo.sar, did you see this?

why the Nyckelharpa should not be missing in your collection 🎵

I would say diversity. Different cards give different perks. It's good to have a variety of cards in your collection 😃
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@musicuniversity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vimukthi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Nyckelharpa should not be missing in my collection because every instrument counts. I'd never actually heard of it until it arrived in Rising Stars. 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nyckelharpa sounds like a nickel harp and/or a combination of HARP and DARPA here in the US. Hopefully the soothing sounds from this harp will relax @pixiepost so she can spread her pixie dust about the Hive community. Everyone could use some extra luck! And this NTF will and should be a welcome edition to one and all!

!LUV

Congratulations, you won the Nykelhapa! The card is on its way to you 🎉

@musicuniversity WOOO HOOOOO! What a great way to jumpstart the weekend! The King and his kingdom send blessings of peace prosperity and

!LUV

and let's not forget the

!PIZZA
!BEER

FYI, the kingdom has received the card and our luck has been increased!

Connect

Trade


@musicuniversity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @kingneptune.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @musicuniversity, here is a little bit of BEER from @kingneptune for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @musicuniversity, here is a little bit of BEER from @kingneptune for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

My music collection is on 8-tracks.

ich weiss nicht warum sie nicht fehlen darf, aber vielleicht lerne ich was sie so für mich machen könnte :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't have a Nyckelharpa so I want to add it to my list of unique cards and it will help my ranking.

Tagging @captaincryptic

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't need it, because I have two of them and only two hands free for playing, but a ROB will be nice, then we can play on both at the same time ;-) And if I don't get the ROB, i wish @ciderjunkie can play with me together.
!BEER

So you can orange around like a happy swede in the privacy of your own home and noone would think you are nuts or unstable!

Also tagging @hivediver to join the fun!

It has 60 luck! So maybe it will give me a luck to win that giveaway :)

A rare luck card is always a good card to have.
I would love to have it in my collection.

Please add my name in the draw, thanks

tagging - @moonthumb, @pixiepost and @elianaicgomes

It shouldn't be missing from my collection because I need all the luck I can get,

!PIZZA Open youtube and write Nykelharpa and harp . What is those instrument . Both of them is awesome . I love to have any of them in my collection. Pls include me in your gift away in future.

Tagging friend of mine : @tawadak24

Connect

Trade


@musicuniversity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tommyl33.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Congratulations, you won the epic harp! The card is on its way to you 🎉

Nyckelharpa should not be missing in my collection because now i know it exist i need it xd
tagging @andrewmusic

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hi @musicuniversity, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @solymi. Holding at least 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Hi @musicuniversity, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @kingneptune. Holding at least 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

i invite @keniel16
i want that nyckelharpa!
greetings and good luck to all!

Nyckelharpa cannot be absent because it is Epic.
Sign up for the draw friend @yourmarklubbers


Posted via MusicForLife.io


Hey @musicuniversity, here is a little bit of BEER from @vokus for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I'm in for the giveaway with the Rob card and invite @mimismartypants to remain a winner. Greetings...

Thanks for the mention dude. I will check it out!

Nyckelharpa wtf is that? i want it

i invite @achim03

I need the Nykelharpa because I'd never heard of it before playing this game. 😀

Congratulations @musicuniversity! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Main reason for me is because I'm new and don't have it.
I've got no friends, but I'll tag @rentmoney

That is an amazing pool, count me in!

Weil ich sie noch nicht habe

R31 Nykelharpa, never heard of it. So cool!

My Rising Star Account: manukasla
Tagging @libbane

!PIZZA

@manukass, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

R31 Nykelharpa, did not know it existed! So cool!

Tagging: @libbane my friend!

account name: manukasla

Connect

Trade


@musicuniversity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tlundy47.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza