Are you using the new blurt, a new product of steem fork?

in dPoll4 years ago (edited)

Are you using the new blurt, a new product of steem fork?


images - 2020-07-06T123515.930.jpeg
Image source:https://www.pngegg.com/en/png-zebql
Blurt, a new product of the Steem fork, is now live. It doesn't seem to have anything special but many have started dropping content there. Are you using blurt or planning to do so?


  • Yes

  • Yes, I am planning to

  • No, but I may in the future

  • Never

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Never

Voted for

  • No, but I may in the future

Voted for

  • Never

It looked just like an exact copy of Steemit.

Ya it does look like one. Seems lile steem will keep duplicating itself. Lol

Voted for

  • No, but I may in the future

Voted for

  • Never

Voted for

  • Never

Voted for

  • No, but I may in the future

Voted for

  • No, but I may in the future

Voted for

  • No, but I may in the future

Voted for

  • Never

I checked it out & made a post. It's so fucked up. The search brings you to a blank page with the Steemit logo on it. It's a copy & paste of Steem, except it's even more broken. Literally didn't see ONE thing new or different...oh! There is the fact that you start fresh i guess? No posts, friends, or funds were copied over. I thought at least i'd get some 'free' Blurt to sell.

Overall, a joke.

Ya sooop truuuu. Even I was eyeing some free Blurt to sell but we have to start fresh. That is quite disheartening. 😩