Comedy Open Mic Round14 Entry 1 - My first Stand Up Comedy Routine: Im a w33d plant / Im a goat

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Well this its my first routine so take a look and be nice, or whatever:

Im a w33d plant / Im a goat song:

Im a w33d plantttttt
And my arm its a joint
Im a goat with diarrhea
Im a goat with diarrhea
live is life
im not funny at all
but i don´t careee
don´t care
im a w33d plant
you can smoke me, you can smoke me
you can be my dealer anytime
that you want, you can smoke me
you can smoke me, you can smoke me
oh noooo
Snoop Soog is in the house
he its going to smoke me
ohh noo my arrrmmm
my arm...its a joint!

snoop-dogg-count.jpg
Source

marihuana-tatuaje.jpg
Source

Important advice:

Im not a weed smoker its only a fun ilogical and incoherent lyric that i made for today!

Thanks too: @comedyopenmic

@valeriabandes and @chuchoafonso friends Nominee´s

pukulogo STEEM.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the pot-block

awesome, ;) its my first one, i hope create each week some new fun material for this contest

I need two bags of your arm

loool, let me try to speak with doggie for that!

Divertida letra mi amigo, saludos...

jajaja me alegra que te haya gustado :p

Jajajaja cómica letra. Éxitos!

jajaja me alegra que te haya gustado! saludos ;)

jajajaja csm otro loco mas jajajaja no puedo jajajajaja

jajajaj graacias ;)

Pretty cool :) ;) !