Angeiras beach - Portugal

in Pinmapplelast month

[EN]

Hello everyone, I hope you are well 🙂 Today I come to tell you a little about Angeiras beach here in Portugal and which you really cannot miss if you visit Portugal 😊 Today was a fantastic Sunday, the weather was calm and the sea was very calm. I love feeling the sea breeze on those hot days ☀️

Before we explored the walkways decided to go to a local burger place, I loved the burger place, it's really excellent. Ask the employee what the most popular burger is and what he recommends. He recommended the Latino to me and then I saw the ingredients that this burger had and it looked really good, I liked all the ingredients that the burger had, so that was it. You have the ingredients for each burger on the menu and there are not just burgers, there are a lot of things. It is written in Portuguese and English 😊 we also ordered broken eggs for starters and to top it off with a beautiful passion fruit mousse which I also recommend and I loved. I loved the food 😋

After this wonderful lunch, we lost the calories 🤣 We set off along the walkways, with incredible landscapes 😊 during the walk I like to be silent and listen to the sea waves hitting the sand. The beach is a place where I feel calm. I have the same type of living 3 minutes from the beach, it's spectacular. Even in winter I like to watch the sunset when possible.

We arrived at the famous Angeiras walkway bridge where we were greeted by 6 ducks. They swam calmly back and forth under the bridge. Lots of people stopped to watch the ducks. Everyone admired the ducks

After that incredible moment we continued our walk and noticed that most of the people on the walkways were tourists and did not speak Portuguese. Which makes me very happy to see that tourists choose Portugal and I like to see that they choose beautiful places to visit. Normally tourists who come to the port stay in the center of the port. Porto is beautiful but there is this part that is also quite beautiful and many tourists don't come here

I love spending time with my family and I stop, watch the sea and think that I am lucky to have everything I need close to me, the beach and most importantly the love I receive from my family. I love my family and I'm very happy ❤️

I hope you liked it, see you soon friends ☺️

[PT-BR]

Olá a todos, espero que estejam bem 🙂 Hoje venho contar-vos um pouco da praia de Angeiras aqui em Portugal e que não podem mesmo perder se visitarem Portugal 😊 Hoje foi um domingo fantástico, o tempo estava calmo e o mar muito calmo . Adoro sentir a brisa do mar nesses dias quentes ☀️

Antes de explorarmos as passarelas decidimos ir a uma lanchonete local, adorei a lanchonete, é realmente excelente. Pergunte ao funcionário qual é o hambúrguer mais popular e o que ele recomenda. Ele me recomendou o Latino e aí eu vi os ingredientes que esse hambúrguer tinha e parecia muito bom, gostei de todos os ingredientes que o hambúrguer tinha, então foi isso. Você tem os ingredientes para cada hambúrguer do cardápio e não tem só hambúrguer, tem muita coisa. Está escrito em português e inglês 😊 pedimos também ovos quebrados para entrada e para finalizar com uma linda mousse de maracujá que também recomendo e adorei. adorei a comida 😋

Depois deste almoço maravilhoso, perdemos as calorias 🤣 Partimos pelos passadiços, com paisagens incríveis 😊 durante o passeio gosto de ficar em silêncio e ouvir as ondas do mar a bater na areia. A praia é um lugar onde me sinto tranquila. Tenho o mesmo tipo de moradia a 3 minutos da praia, é espetacular. Mesmo no inverno gosto de ver o pôr do sol quando possível.

Chegamos à famosa ponte passadiça de Angeiras onde fomos recebidos por 6 patos. Eles nadaram calmamente para frente e para trás sob a ponte. Muitas pessoas pararam para observar os patos. Todos admiraram os patos

Depois daquele momento incrível continuamos a nossa caminhada e percebemos que a maioria das pessoas nos passadiços eram turistas e não falavam português. O que me deixa muito feliz por ver que os turistas escolhem Portugal e gosto de ver que escolhem locais bonitos para visitar. Normalmente os turistas que vêm ao porto ficam no centro do porto. O Porto é lindo mas tem esta parte que também é bastante bonita e muitos turistas não vêm aqui

Adoro estar com a minha família e paro, observo o mar e penso que tenho sorte de ter tudo o que preciso perto de mim, a praia e o mais importante o amor que recebo da minha família. Amo minha família e estou muito feliz ❤️

Espero que tenham gostado, até breve amigos ☺️

Sort:  

Este lugar traz-me recordações da infância :-) dos dias de praia longos, da água gelada que me deixava de lábios roxos, de ir comprar peixe fresquinho e do cheirinho dele na grelha🙂

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.


Your post was manually curated by @CrazyPhantomBR.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Congratulations @name0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 55000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024