Thank You Challenge Day #19 ||I am grateful for the spiritual ❤ // Reto de agradecimiento Día #19 || Agradezco por lo espiritual ❤

in GEMS4 years ago


Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!

Be grateful is part of living, because each sunrise is one more reason to be thankful

20140910_085733.jpg

I continue with this great challenge started by @vaneaventuras which invites us to thank all the wonderful things that are part of our life for 30 days. Today I want to thank for all that is wonderful that is inside us and that we cultivate every day.

I have always considered that we should stop worrying about our external appearance, because external beauty is of no use when we are disconnected with our interior, when what is seen from the outside does not really reflect what we are and have inside, because we must be connected in the body and soul not only with ourselves but also with God.

Continuo con este grandioso reto iniciado por @vaneaventuras el cual nos invita a agradecer todas las cosas maravillosas que forman parte de nuestra vida durante 30 días. Hoy quiero agradecer por todo aquello maravilloso que se encuentra en nuestro interior y que cultivamos todos los días.

Siempre he considerado que debemos dejar de preocuparnos por nuestra apariencia externa, pues de nada vale la belleza externa cuando estamos desconectado con nuestro interior, cuando lo que se ve por fuera no refleja realmente lo que somos y tenemos adentro, pues debemos estar conectados en cuerpo y alma no solo con nosotros mismos sino también con dios.

20140910_132832.jpg

To be grateful for the spiritual for me is to be grateful for everything that surrounds us, because I firmly believe that we receive those we give, that we reap what we sow, the spiritual is what is in us, that in which we find peace and connect us in a special way with everything that is beyond our reach. I must give thanks for feeling connected not only with what is around me, but also connected with God, which fills me with faith and hope to be able to move forward and always want to give my best, we must erase and let go of everything that It tarnishes, saddens and darkens our soul and interior, we must forgive and forget, and above all learn to improve because if we do not let go of the bad we will not be able to attract the good things that life has in store for us.

I appreciate the connection between my mind, body and soul that attracts to me the tranquility and harmony that I need, I give thanks for the nature around me that transmits all its peace, vitality and energy to recharge my inner strength, our words have the power to attract the positive and alleviate the pain that is in us, which is why we should be grateful for what we have and be humble, because giving our best is attracting the good and positive that fills us with peace and harmony.

IMG_20181231_203206.jpg

Agradecer lo espiritual para mi es agradecer todo aquello que nos rodea, pues creo firmemente que recibimos aquellos que damos, que cosechamos aquello que sembramos, lo espiritual es lo que está en nosotros, aquello en lo que encontramos paz y nos conecta de manera especial con todo lo que se encuentra lejos de nuestro alcance. Debo dar las gracias por sentirme conectada no solo con lo que hay a mí alrededor, sino también conectada con dios, lo cual me llena de fe y esperanza para poder avanzar y querer siempre dar lo mejor de mí, debemos borrar y soltar todo aquello que empaña, entristece y oscurece nuestra alma e interior, debemos perdonar y olvidar, y sobretodo aprender para mejorar pues si no dejamos ir lo malo no podremos atraer las cosas buenas que nos tiene preparada la vida.

Agradezco la conexión entre mi mente, cuerpo y alma que atrae a mí la tranquilidad y armonía que necesito, doy gracias por la naturaleza a mi alrededor que me trasmite toda su paz, vitalidad y energía para recargar mi fuerza interior, nuestras palabras tienen el poder de atraer lo positivo y aliviar la penas que hay en nosotros, razón por la cual debemos agradecer lo que tenemos y ser humildes, pues dar lo mejor de nosotros es atraer lo bueno y positivo que nos llene de paz y armonía.

20140913_101505.jpg

I give thanks for the strength of my spirit that has allowed me to be standing at all times, for the connection between my body and my soul that gives me peace and tranquility to my heart, for my connection with God at all times that it maintains and increases my faith with greater devotion, for nature that transmits its energy and harmony to me in the moments that I need it most, for my words that has the power to overcome every obstacle that arises, we must give thanks for what we receive and give the best thing in us is to clean and renew our spirit at all times.

Doy gracias por la fuerza de mi espíritu que me ha permitido estar de pie en todo el momento, por la conexión entre mi cuerpo y mi alma que me brindan la paz y tranquilidad a mi corazón, por mi conexión con dios en todo momento que mantiene y acrecienta mi fe con mayor devoción, por la naturaleza que me transmite su energía y armonía en los momentos que más los necesito, por mis palabras que tiene el poder de vencer cada obstáculo que se presenta, debemos dar gracias por aquello que recibimos y dar lo mejor que hay en nuestro interior es limpiar y renovar nuestro espíritu en todo momento.

20140907_144630.jpg

Thank you for the strength of my spirit that keeps you at peace and standing


Gracias por la fuerza de mi espíritu que mantiene en paz y de pie.

I invite you to participate in this great initiative because every day there is a reason to give thanks and being alive is one of them. 30 day gratitude challenge

image.png

Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.