Abstract Experimentalism

in Lightpainters United4 years ago

Playing with my laser pen and mirrors, this is a bit more experimental and abstract than I would usually post (for me anyway) but as I was going through my hard drive these caught my eye, and if it catches my eye when scrolling, well hopefully it will catch someone elses eye too..

Exp1.jpg

Exp2.jpg

Exp3.jpg

Equipment Samsung A71 Camera Phone

Thanks very much for looking and reading my post,

Best Regards, Neil
FxX5caie56ynwsjysm2XuNozdMysq1YNDRbt9X9VeerNm1981Q9QbBMF8ydspeDSxa21kf1sz3cASMfo4VGkwmRPZZPFH2fYihWjhSmXAX1f.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @neilru75,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 67 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Thank U for being an active user of the Lightpainters United Community.

Love, Light & Unity!

 4 years ago  

Thank you very much 😊