Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

I never got scammed by Drugwars, but as I said in your other post, I have been scammed previously by similar platforms and it sucks.
It is incredible that they prefer keeping the money and receiving bad promotion.
I also wonder how many other little users are being scammed without us realizing it.

Voted for

  • No

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • I don't play the game

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • I don't play the game

Sorry to hear that they're not willing to refund your money. Surely you can't be the only one having issues with the upgrade. They should either make it work, or pay you back.

Though I don't play the game, I have read about others not being happy for one reason or another, particularly with some changes that have occurred, and how easy it is to lose what you've spent time and good money building up.

I hope somehow things get resolved. I think the more you talk about it, the more it's likely they'll do something, especially if others have issues too.

Voted for

  • I don't play the game