La razón de estar contigo.// The reason to be with you. (Es-En)

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago (edited)

Hola queridos amigos hoy comparto con ustedes mi opinión sobre esta hermosa película La Razón de estar contigo, una película producida por Universal Studios, emotiva y que apoya la idea de darle buen trato a los animales considerar que son seres vivos que viven, aman,quieren y sufren al igual que nosotros. Créanme que pocas son las películas que tienen esa capacidad de conmovernos hasta derramar lágrimas como lo hace esta hermosa historia.

Hello dear friends, today I share with you my opinion about this beautiful movie The Reason to be with you, a movie produced by Universal Studios, emotional and that supports the idea of giving good treatment to animals, considering that they are living beings that live, love, want and suffer just like us. Believe me, there are few films that have the ability to move us to tears as this beautiful story does.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hay que lindoooo!! esa pelicula me hizo reir y llorar, y llorar riendome, la sufri mucho y me costo superarla pero es hermosa, hiciste una excelente reseña. Tabien quiero agradecerte por participar en la actividad del viernes de curaciones, aprecio mucho tu asistencia. Saludos.

banermx.png

Hello, good afternoon, I think there is an error because all my content before publishing before publishing it, I go through plagiarism detector to see if there is any similarity with any content on the Internet, please I would like an explanation, also if you get to see all my publications I have never plagiarized or copied information from others, I would like to leave me a channel to communicate, I have worked too hard to position myself on the platform and do not want to lose the work I have done with so much effort.

@hivewatchers hello good morning I would like to get in touch with you through discord, could you leave me the link if you are so kind? I want to opt for an appeal to have the negative vote removed

@hivewatchers I'm trying to get in touch with you via discord

@hivewatchers Hello, I am writing to you because I need you to consider my opportunity to opt for an appeal, since I consider it unfair on your part that for a publication where apparently you have doubts about it, such as plagiarism, they suspend my entire blog, if you verify all the content that I have published Up to the present date they are completely my authorship, the invitation is open to you to review each of my publications and read them completely so that you can verify your doubts. In addition to that I emphasize that the content they consider has been plagiarism, it is the opinion regarding a movie, it should be noted that it is almost impossible to make an opinion different from other sources when talking about the same story, there may be similarity but that is not it means that it is plagiarism. I appreciate you take my opinion into account in this comment and evaluate my situation as soon as possible. and THAT I HAVE TRIED TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOU THROUGH DISCORD AND I HAVE NO ACCESS.