Project Feedback : Overall look and feel of my Ninja Warrior Project?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Project Feedback : Overall look and feel of my Ninja Warrior Project?


Hi everyone,

Thanks to @sndbox for again providing a fantastic competition. If you're interested, check out their post here.

As I mentioned in my previous DPoll, I'm working on a project to give people training for Ninja Warrior a place to create posts on their training, competitions, businesses, etc.

Your feedback was amazing and I'm currently entering discussions with several businesses that might be interested in advertising.

The feedback I'm after now is:

This is the current UX of my project..

ninjafam.png


  • Does it look too much like Steemhunt, you should change it.

  • It does look too much like Steemhunt, but it'll evolve naturally as you develop it.

  • It looks fine, keep going in this direction.

  • I've got an idea...

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for It looks fine, keep going in this direction..

Voted for It looks fine, keep going in this direction..

However, the right section feels like disorganized.

Thanks @emrebeyler... good point... I'll try and make it a bit more meaningful.

Voted for It looks fine, keep going in this direction..

I'd add some extra spacing on the left hand side of the content area. In general don't worry too much about what it looks like at first just get the ship moving.

Thanks man... weirdly... I did actually create some extra spacing in that exact spot... but it must have been another view... all the components are super messy as I've just been trying to get stuff to work..

Voted for It looks fine, keep going in this direction..

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for It looks fine, keep going in this direction..

Voted for It looks fine, keep going in this direction..

Voted for It looks fine, keep going in this direction..

Voted for It does look too much like Steemhunt, but it'll evolve naturally as you develop it..

Voted for It looks fine, keep going in this direction..