First Time Enjoying the Beautiful Charm of Eky's Momong Resort Beach

in Pinmapple7 months ago

20231101_171657_0000.png


The gentle sea breeze, with the beautiful nuances of nature, beaches, towering rock cliffs, clear sea water and blue skies are things that are very relaxing in life. The wind blowing on the leaves is a calm that you will not find other than the charm of unspoiled nature as I feel now!




Eky's Momong Resort


20230825_154533.jpg

Eky's Momong Resort Beach is a very popular tourist destination for the people of the city of Banda Aceh and the surrounding Aceh region. This resort is always busy with visitors every day. Both from local people and from outside the city, even from abroad.




20230825_154837.jpg


The beautiful coastline with rocky views and green mountains makes this place unmissable if you come to visit the city of Banda Aceh. The distance that is not far from the city makes this place very busy with visitors. In fact, what is unique is that this place is a favorite among local people because of its natural beauty.

20230825_152800.jpg

The distance from the city of Banda Aceh to this beach is approximately 30 minutes by car. My friend and I, who live in Banda Aceh, went on a 3-way trip with one baby, namely my friend's child. The road to this area is not paved when entering the hilly area. However, for access, even though the road is rocky, it is quite passable at low speed.

20230825_153309.jpg

On the way, when I entered the beach area, I found a pamphlet made of wood to guide the way to the resort location. But that's not what concerns me, the view of the green mountains with a view of the sea really spoils my eyes.

20230825_153924.jpg

20230825_153901.jpg


This is the first time I have been to a place as beautiful as this, even though I used to live in this city. However, I have never visited a place like this. There are many beautiful places that must be visited in this place. One of them is this resort, this resort which is also a relaxing tourist spot with the family is open every day from 10 am to 8 pm. So, on Friday, it opens at two in the afternoon.



20230825_171606.jpg

So, when we arrived at the place, we immediately parked the car, then the waiter started approaching us and showed us a comfortable seat to carry the baby. I didn't immediately follow my friend to relax, I started taking some pictures in the front area of ​​the resort. Beautiful natural scenery with very beautiful sea and beach views.

20230825_154315.jpg

Entering the cafe resort, I was quite amazed, the front of the cafe was designed directly facing the sea. The chairs lined up are neatly arranged there. The concept of this cafe has a natural feel, so the brick motif is the main wallpaper on their walls. Adding wooden chair furniture, just adds to the aesthetics of this place.

20230825_171420.jpg

20230825_171345.jpg

20230825_171256.jpg

20230825_171327.jpg


The concept is quite connected to nature, outdoors and dealing directly with nature. Plus there are wooden chairs under the trees, with a height of up to 4 meters. Therefore, you can enjoy sea views and gentle breezes on this beach.

20230825_171207.jpg

20230825_154410.jpg

20230825_154423.jpg

20230825_155703.jpg


So what's unique about this place is that there are small huts lined up parallel to the cliff near the cafe location. This hut functions as a relaxing place for visitors. We chose one of these cottages with my friend, apart from being comfortable, this place is also quite pleasing to the eye.

20230825_155323.jpg


My two friends and I started ordering fresh drinks, we were very tired because the weather today was quite sunny. So it really supports relaxing at sea, we started ordering some fresh drinks, I ordered grass jelly papaya, my other friend ordered cold cappuccino and cold milk.

20230825_160145.jpg

20230825_160247.jpg


Interestingly, we brought food at home, I made steamed pansit at home with chili sauce. I immediately enjoyed it, it was very delicious, especially enjoyed on a beach like this, it was really fun.


20230825_162159.jpg




The beautiful view with the best drinks, my order, immediately gave me a new passion in the world of photography.

20230825_162630.jpg

Is this a camera effect, or is nature so beautiful, God's creation is truly beautiful. I always dreamed that one day I could explore various countries to see the natural beauty there, like I am doing now.

20230825_155923.jpg

After enjoying various delicious treats with a natural panorama that spoils the eyes. My best friend and I started taking some pictures to remember.




20230825_162046.jpg

20230825_154923.jpg


I wanted to go down to the hut, which was across the long bridge below. The view seen from where I rest. I walked there, the sea breeze was quite strong. The sound of the waves was so thunderous, I could even feel the splash of sea water when I was down here.

20230825_155029.jpg

20230825_155050.jpg

20230825_155144.jpg

20230825_155114.jpg


Ahhh this is very beautiful, the place looks very sturdy, everything is made of wood, except for the pillars under the water, they made the foundations of the pillars from concrete so they will last longer.

20230825_154931.jpg

20230825_155451.jpg


Just look, below this area they arranged the rocks in such a way. This minimizes the impact of their buildings being hit by coastal tidal waves. What's interesting is that the waves will be blocked, so for children who play in the water here it is quite safe in my opinion.

20230825_155250.jpg

Exploring every corner below, I took several pictures, including a fun selfie with my cell phone camera. Take some photos to remember, well, exploring a place as beautiful as this would be a big loss if you didn't take photos. Hehe, yes, that's how I always like taking photos of anything beautiful. Moreover, taking a selfie in a place as beautiful as this is something that must be done, right?

20230825_155441.jpg

Then, I started taking photos of the view around the cottage below, on the right side there are several accommodation resorts that are rented out by this place. The resort is on a rocky cliff under a shady pogon. You can imagine that if you were at this resort, the view would always amaze you.

20230825_155424.jpg

The left side is also quite beautiful, views of the cafe on the cliff and other bridges on the other side. The interesting view of the hills surrounding the sea made me not stop praying. I am like a person who has never seen anything beautiful. The expanse of blue sea with very clear water, white sandy beaches surrounded by green mountains are very pleasing to the eye.

20230825_155548.jpg

20230825_155127.jpg


Friends, if you come to visit Aceh, I highly recommend you visit this place. The place is very beautiful, I guarantee you will never be disappointed if you come to visit. Interestingly, the prices here are quite cheap, from food to entrance tickets. So, for one person the ticket to enter this area costs IDR 3,000. It really fits in your pocket, and the address itself is located on Lampuuk sea road, Balee Village, Aceh Besar.

20230825_171006.jpg




Hi Readers and Hivers, Thank you for reading and visiting my posts which are 100% copyrighted by myself, my own content, writings and photos, taken with the Samsung Galaxy A72 Smartphone.


20230506_221346_0000.png



About The Author

A woman, firm and stubborn who is called "Nurul", born in July 1993, comes from Indonesia, Aceh province. My daily activity is work.

Besides working, I have several hobbies, namely reading, writing, cooking, gardening, making crafts, and traveling. From this hobby of mine, I will develop some inspiring content for all of you. I am also very happy to discuss positive new things with all of you.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Travel Digest #2046.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thank you for your support @pinneaple. I always do great content trips virtually here!

beautiful island, it must be a wonderful holiday, it's just nature everywhere

You are right, there is a lot of natural beauty here, beaches, mountains and even rivers. Everything is still very natural, and I really like its charm!.

very good, I live in the city, just car and buildings, it's nice to live there and not just go on vacation

Yes, life in the city is very busy, I prefer living in the countryside, the nature is still very natural.

very good, everything is going well for you surrounded by nature

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you!!