Are you interested in creating your own Business or Company?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Are you interested in creating your own Business or Company?


Peace steemians,

We are in a world where the rate of jobless in the major developed countries is rising as well as the less developed nations. We can still believe in the educational system view about more degree you hold more chance you can get hired, or we build as soon as possible our own business.

The situation may change depending on the countries you are living in base on the rules to conduct business. The regulations in your country can help your ideas grow quickly in an organic environment.

What do you think about the proposed solutions?

---

src

*** - I do not think that starting a business is a solution. *** - I think that start a business is a solution. *** - I know nothing about running a business but I can support someone else. *** - I am not interested in owning a business. *** - I think that orientation of the youth towards business is a possible solution. *** - I think that keep the youth in current educational system is just fine for their future. *** - Others... *** *Answer the question at [dpoll.xyz](https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@oadissin/are-you-interested-in-creating-your-own-business-or-company/).*
Sort:  

Voted for

  • I think that start a business is a solution.
  • I think that orientation of the youth towards business is a possible solution.

Greetings my friend! You have received 1% upvote, thanks for being active despite of the bear market.

We are group of people that rewards users like you who can watch and comment in our topic video explained by Brother Eli Soriano, you can check our latest post here @hiroyamagishi.

We have dedicated 30,000 #SteemPower to vote for all the interactions in our post. It wasn't much, it's our little way of giving thanks for watching our video.
Join our group - Discord https://discord.gg/vzHFNd6


If you don't want to receive a message from us, reply Stop

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Voted for

  • I think that start a business is a solution.

Voted for

  • I think that start a business is a solution.

Voted for

  • I think that start a business is a solution.

Voted for

  • I think that orientation of the youth towards business is a possible solution.

!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @oadissin!
@oadissin will receive 0.31049325 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.20699550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I think that start a business is a solution.
  • I think that orientation of the youth towards business is a possible solution.

Voted for

  • I know nothing about running a business but I can support someone else.

Hi, @oadissin!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Voted for

  • I think that start a business is a solution.
  • I know nothing about running a business but I can support someone else.

Voted for

  • I think that start a business is a solution.
  • I think that orientation of the youth towards business is a possible solution.

Everyone should have a side business at least.

Voted for

  • I am not interested in owning a business.

Congratulations @oadissin, your post successfully recieved 0.31049325 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@d-zero earned : 0.2069955 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I think that start a business is a solution.