Sort:  

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Girlfriend

What if your girlfriend was actually cheating on you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Then I'll take the other Girlfriend..

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Girlfriend

What if your girlfriend was actually cheating on you?

Posted using Partiko Android

How much money?

Posted using Partiko iOS

$1million

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Girlfriend

What if your girlfriend was actually cheating on you?

Posted using Partiko Android

I cannot choose money at the detriment of a human be it my girlfriend or just anyone!

Posted using Partiko Android

I like this comment.

So if you are the sane situation and your girlfriend went after money neglecting you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, that will be her Choice. Everything is bound to make their choices and one certainly I do not expect everyone to behave the same!

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your mentality

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Girlfriend

What if your girlfriend was actually cheating on you?

Posted using Partiko Android

It depends on. I don't want to lose my wife but I'm not really jelaous either. Maybe I would lose her if she can't cheat on me?

there is a phrase here in Europe: We are living in polygamy. But (as lawas and religion don't tolerate it very well) we haven't several spouses at the same time, we have them one after the other.

Maybe divorces could be less frequent if people had more freedom in relations. But I know people are very different, some can't even think about this. For others, polygamy is natural. (See the swingers.)

Thanks for the comment.
Which bring me to the next question why is divorced rate high in developed or Europe

Posted using Partiko Android

"The main causes in 2004 were:

Adultery; Extramarital sex; Infidelity – 27%
Domestic violence – 17%
Midlife crisis – 13%"

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Divorce#Causes