Wow. Some of my Hive-Engine coins are pumping today.

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Look at the PONZI coin go ... It’s up almost 1,000 % this morning ???

The Build coin is up almost 800 % ??

CreativeCoin is up 47 %

And I thought my Blurt coin was doing well up 4 % ....

Anyone know what’s going on ?

Chart: https://hive-engine.com/?p=balances&a=offgridlife

My favourite Hive-Engine coin these days is the BRO coin. It actually pays me a Hive Dividend every day .16 Hive Straight into my Wallet. Pretty cool eh. Thanks to the Brofund and the guys over at The ManCave Project.

The ManCave Project : https://hive.blog/trending/hive-174122

One Bro Coin is now worth 4 Hive !!!!

AF47F8B5-7C07-43E9-8B78-133E21B5CEBA.jpeg

Sort:  

16 Hive Straight into my Wallet.

THAT's cool, what price you bought ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He must have edited it - he said 0.16 HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No.... it always said .16 hive. He must have missed the “.” When he copied to paste.... a “.” Makes all the difference in the world.

It says .16 Hive.... 18 hours ago Received 0.159 HIVE from brofund

I Can’t remember the price I paid for original BRO coins.