If you cannot do great things, do small things in a great way

in #quote6 years ago (edited)

quote.png

Once or twice a week I publish a quote that is important to me personally. Sometimes these quotes motivated me and sometimes they just reminded me of something I already knew but forgot.

I would be happy if you could also post a quote in the comments, which is important to you personally.

Check out the last quote if you haven’t already done so.

Kind regards,
Oliver

Sort:  

Here's one :-)
The only way to deal with an unfree world is to become so absolutely free that your very existence is an act of rebellion. - Albert Camus

I like that quote! Thanks, @quotes-haven. :)

Good post

Good post

Wise quote for wise men. nice quote thanks for sharing.

Here is mine.

22549915_971983982942777_3237962080087057769_n.jpg