Poll: Which mana cap is the most fun?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

steem-monsters-poll.jpg

We were allowed to test different mana caps now and today I would be interested to know which one is the most fun for you. Is a low mana cap better or would you rather play with a high mana cap? Currently the mana cap is set to 23. I'm holding back my opinion for the time being, because I'd like to know which mana cap you prefer for the Steem Monsters battle.

Therefore my question today is...

Poll: Which mana cap is the most fun?


  • Less than 22

  • 22

  • 23

  • 24

  • 25

  • 26

  • 27

  • 28

  • More than 28

Click here to vote at dpoll.xyz



More Steem Monsters polls:


Join Steem Monsters!

Greetings
Oli

Picture: © @mrgodby - CC0 License

Sort:  

I really enjoy the current mana cap of 23. :)

Yeah, 23 is fun for me too.

25

24

27

23 mana cap works absolutely great for my deck...now I’m winning often and have a real chance to hit the 1000 battlepoints 😁

77859BDB-B3DC-4E12-8BA3-D38CA575BBE8.jpeg

BTW you like Steemmonsters so maybe you like this fan art of the Gold Dragon too?!

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@monsterwhale/my-fan-art-of-steemmonsters-gold-dragon-animation

76F9BA9A-7E68-464B-8EA7-9A8796E5BBCF.gif

Yeah, 17 ist really hard. 23 is much more fun. I wonder if we'll see 30.

This is looking cool! :D 100% upvote

You got a 14.45% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @oliverschmid!

Thank you! :)

interesting post