Rain fantasies

in #pob-photography3 years ago

This is what I found this morning in my terrace, after last night rain.

aaP1020679.JPG

Looks like some weird, mystic TV remote control, right?
Mother nature is so creative. You will never know what it brings to you tomorrow.
And this is good, it's cool.

Here is a more common view of the same subject, just zoomed out a bit more:

aaaP1020673.JPG


Camera : Panasonic Lumix DC-G9
Lens: 100-400 mm LEICA DG Vario
Exposure time: 1/50, Aperture priority
F-Number : 4.1
Focal Length: 107 mm
Exposure Compensation: -1.33 EV
ISO speed : 3200
Date taken : 2021:09:17 11:23

And a small fragment of the terrace floor:

fffP1020664.JPG

@onealfa

Sort:  

We're gonna have some rainy days in here as well, I'm not a fan of that... I got used with 30 degrees Celsius every day. I kind of miss the sea as well, but what can I do... We're still rolling a four seasons climate in here.

when I first saw the thumbnail I thought you were taking up blacksmithing :)

I had to look at this again. It's hard to believe that it's caused by the rain.

Nature id the best! it creates thing no one can imagine

Nature itself is creative. in fact nature is all about creativity. wow the picture is nice just looks like a paint yeah like a painting!!!
I'm so in love with your camera already @onealfa I enjoy the pictures it creates.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I thought these were mobile camera photography. They look nice 😇

Really looks weird but... This is beautiful.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Especially that first one is really cool 👍

Who doesn't love rain? Impressive frames.

Nature is the mother of all creativities.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I wouldn't have believed it was rain.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @onealfa.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198

Beautiful art ❣️

Nice one noted


Posted via proofofbrain.io

A beaut.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Woww..... This is so fantastic.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nice shot

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community. Continued comment spamming may result in the account being Blacklisted.