Apathetic Note Pad, Ticked Off Pencil!

in #art4 years ago

Large_Thumbnail_Overkillcoin.jpg

Hiya hello!

As I post this, I'm reminded of its relevance to what I have going on right now... I think I'm already due for a change of plans. The review series has been so much fun and I truly appreciate all the support! I want to continue, HOWEVER with all the career misfortunes going on, I can't easily justify spending ridiculous amounts of time on such an endeavor. I may pull back to one Cinema Caffeine per month. (Fighting back bitter tears).

“What Should I Create NEXT?”
Calm down, that’s a rhetorical!

I think this is my fourth illustration this week... And it reminds me that illustrating isn't really my thing. I don't mind some of the simpler ones like I did last week... I'm not really into the more detailed stuff. Back to the drawing board!

create-next.png

Original Sketch + a quick comment!

Well, I think I'm going to do like Ro-Man and recalculate... I've been thinking of doing a different type of content on here that's more better overall (useful, etc.)

Do you mind giving me a week to sort things out a bit? When I return, I'll present my new plans...

So... I probably won't be on much... but this isn't the typical whiny bitch move of someone who can't hack life on the blockchain, I truly have an idea that's going to need a bit of time and concentration...

Thanks!

Sort:  

Expressing and releasing emotions through art. Each emotion is a real life character with personality. You art gifted indeed... not to mention your life like characters also. Best @overkillcoin

Cummon man!

Part of enjoying your blog is wondering whether we will get a funny original movie review I feel compelled to resteem, a new illustration, a story from the realms of entrepreneurship, or a neat cartoon from the past.

Just keep rolling with what you are doing and we will be here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mucho colorido que hacen una obra decarte su trabajo,saludps amigo ,cuidese y Dios lo cuide siempre que nada malo le suceda