Hive Meme! We forked out & kicked the dorks out!

in OCD4 years ago



Hello! As per usual, I find myself apologizing for a short and rushed write-up, but you'll see why when you check out this CRAZY gif meme for promotion and especially the lulz! So, please cut me some slack when you check this out. The animation alone was a LOT of work to do!!! :)

That and I've been battling misinformation and outright lies on the Twitters. I say THE funniest things to counter these idiots!

Please share it all over the map!

No attribution REQUIRED!

Medium



Biggie


Sort:  

Ha ha .. sock puppets ... nice work 😄

Not just sock puppets. Sultry sock puppets. They answered (B) on question 11!

(Do you like Justin Sun - or just want to fluck him?)

This is super cool! I love your illustrations. How do you make them?

This is super cool!
I love your illustrations.
How do you make them?

                 - cryptosharon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hi! most of this was photoshop, but I created the sun face in illustrator CS4. because why? because he look's like a LIZARD and I can't bear to see his real photo! I would rather look at a psycho-face art than a psycho-face photo.

one day, maybe i can make a time lapse :)

LOL!!!!! Sooooooo cute and funny, best thing to see in my morning scrolling @overkillcoin :) :) :) Your art has been a highlight for me these last weeks.

I figure it was time to stomp on the sock bimbos hehehe... These are a hassle to make, but worth it! What an insane time in crypto (and other) history :)

hahaha! you're hilarious! great work. The truth an be funny at times. Also we need more comedy nowadays.

I feel it's been a rough and frustrating time. Just who does this bully think they are???

Also. The Tron side can't meme, because they are 99.9% focused on blinding love for their figurehead :) Their memes are pathetic because they're uptight, bland and authoritarian.

lol this is great :^)
!BEER

Super fun-in-the-sun laughy times! :)

That guy is such a weasel, he deserves these funny and catchy memes :)


Hey @overkillcoin, here is a little bit of BEER from @networkallstar for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.