Mediocre Scribble from a Tired Overkill

in #art5 years ago

Large_Thumbnail_Overkillcoin.png

What’s up! (get it?)

This is actually some mess I made at the end of April... It looks pretty uninspired, so I was in no hurry to upload it ☻ I find myself wiped out from insomnia today, so I'm not very on-point....

Popcorn Guy

...and yet, you'd have to be some kind of moron to buy the overpriced popcorn and Jr. Mints at the theater... Ugh, Jr. Mints... They're not quite as stodgy as Canada Mints, but they're pretty dated! :)

the-blob-guy.png


Behind on comments!

In addition to dragging myself about my flat like a tranquilized rhino, I've also fallen behind on comments... Whatta mess! Forgivenesses, please!! ☻

Sort:  

I must admit I missed your crazy drawings!

Buenas @overkillc oin,espero este bien,muy bonito su dibujo,me hizo recordar ese delicioso cereal de la "kellogg" que se desaparecio era muy sabroso jaja igual la Zucaritas,cuando podre o volvere a comer.muchos saludos que pase el resto del dia muy bien,en mucha paz esperando mañana iniciar una nueva semana que para mi espero pueda solventar las situaciones del dia a dia,un abrazo amigo y gracias por ayudarme si no estuviera peor ya que esteemit es una ayuda economica para mi ahora cuando el dolar aqui esta en ascenso y un poco es mucho,saludos,mil bendiciones.

Maybe eat well prior to going to the Theater Sir @overkillcoin :D
So you will not have to have some overpriced Popcorns :P

!DRAMATOKEN

Love it..

Hello bot, come on in — and have a cup of COFFEE!

Haha, this is great! You are very talented.

this has been curated by @adsup a curation effort of @adsactly

Very nice! :)

I like the drooly and the snotty ones better, but I truly appreciate your appreciation :)

Ah cummon. The eye on that guy is showing so much feeling and the angle of the floating popcorn container is perfect.

!BEER

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

dRama overdosing in popcorn is beautiful and a comment on society.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aqui mi visita,para saludarlo y desearle todo lo mejor amigo,gracias,un abrazo.

Bendiciones para usted,espero este bien y que logre todos sus objetivos,aqui este pais cada dia mas gente desesperada,pasandohambre amigo porque esta dura la situacion,y ahora que vienen las clases las madres angustiada por la educacion de sus hijos y no tienen dinero,yo estoy pensando ver como hago un viaje corto al estado Bolivar abuscar algunas cosas que me tiene una amiga para ayudarme tambien pero estoy viendo el pasaje que es costoso para mi,para otros no es nada el valor,amigo tengo mucha fe que saldre de esto,eso me tiene fortalecida,un abrazo

Hi, sweetie, how are you? I like this one a lot! It made me want to eat popcorn XD. I will wait anxiously when you publish it in color.

Heehhe yes! something like that. Hmmmm although I also really like sweet popcorn.

Very happy.

Every time you mention that p0pco®n word, the robot shows up to pester!!!

Hmmmm It seems that the one who did it likes to eat them very much and wants to distribute them everywhere.
Who will have done it? a very busy person? lol

Amigo saludos,mucha paz y salud para usted,yo muy agradecida de su buen corazon para conmigo