Sketch: Doctor Donkey

in #art6 years ago (edited)





Source: Capcom USA

Doctor Donkey, PhD...

Need I say more?

doctor-donkey.png



This is it — What next?

Thoughts? Should these be A) Vectored or B) Pixeled or C) Voxeled?

line-up-9.png

I wish you massive upvotes!

Be sure to stay tuned for tomorrow's donk-tastic post!


art by @atopy!

Sort:  

haha loving these Steemit characters! I'll vote B) Pixeled

Now that is a villain! Watch out Mega Man! He will steal your Crypto Private Keys!

I like the idea of pixel art of course :)

Pixel or voxel? I guess pixel would be so much easier. :D

Either would be great, but for some reason simple pixel art makes villains look so much more evil!

We can start with pixels, skip voxels and go straight to collectible plush toyz XD

Love it! I have some manufacturing contacts in China standing by!

Ha ha a real creep! All these characters should be Doxeled!!

That's a genius term! So genius that a spammy stole it and got flagged! :O

Its such an honor to be able to draw out one of those guys into the flag zone!

i don't know who is Dr donkey , hmmm

JAJAJA is fantastic today your art, those politicians deserve that and more are corrupt

Great, your friend drawing, I think it's great that you draw dirty political dogs ... you're fabulous

You already know how I feel about these thieving worthless politicians! :O

I am also sorry friend and more here in my country Venezuela that all those corrupt dogs have killed the whole country, we care nothing without values

Yes I understand, @yanes94 and @gvand have spoken about the situation and it sounds really bad (they are also in Venezuela) :(

Please make The Spammer Man in Vector😂😁🤣

are you drawing the politicians of my country? 😆👍 my vote is by vectorized

Or, rather, the politicians of ANY country... they are parasitic sons of the bitch! :O

Well said my buddy 👏🤟

This picture is very good, it looks like someone I know.
I really like your pixel art.

Thats a nice one :) I think Vectored! They will be more alive :)

Did you give a title to this fictional game series? Which installment are we at?

It's loosely based on a megaman type of parody... No real title... This completes the first volume of characters... Thanks for your interest!

I will personally refer to the series as Steem Man from now on. lol

Donkey as a doctor ...!!!!!
Great concept in this art... @overkillcoin

Very nice art I am very impressed with the amazing talent you have

@beekart is way better than I am :)

what a sketch is it!!!
fantastic.....

It's a donkey with a lot of greed in her heart.

It will be a fantastic game XD now just include a version of Zero and Rockman style steemit or as you like and so will be complete

Interesting style, if I had the opportunity I would like to illustrate with you I think you could add something interesting, congratulations.
picasion.com_30b6cad172e008a2cd974c26f858c0d6.gif

Nice sketch buddy! He looks badass!
These needs to be Voxeled!

The ULTIMATE End Boss!!!!!!

Non-bro you are right

upvote done. resteem...I sure want to but I want you to keep your rewards so I won't!

.

You stole that comment from @otage! You are acting like a dirty donkey!!!

I have removed the flag, thank-you. I don't want to cause any hurt, but I like honest comments.

thank you very much. @overkillcoin