$NEBL short term setup

Hi traders!

Showing you my $NEBL short term setup, chart looks ready for breakout try to me.

nebl.png
https://www.tradingview.com/x/mPjdT0sd/

As you can see on the chart, with this setup I am for some smaller % gains, but still leaving room for a bigger 2x gain incase the chart and orderbook shows extreme bulishness.

My targets for this breakout are 8200 and 9000 satoshi, ~26% and ~39% gains respectivly.
The 8200 level, briefly a strong support in 2019, was the resistance of the last 2 pick ups and once a fib is pulled over it gets confirmed by coresponding closelyto the 0.618 fib line.

The 9k level, as you can see became a resistance in 2019, at the same time the 8.2k palyed a support role, staying undefeeted till this day,
The fib slghtly above it at 9.4, close enough for me.

Finaly we have the 15k satoshi level, which once again played a role as a brief support in May and June of 2019, this one would be my target if the price firmly breaks and closes above the 9k level.

This post is NOT financial advice or any kind of recomandation, nor am I lisenced to give one!
It is my personal opinion and view on the chart!
I may or may not hold this particular asset.

Kind regards, OZ

Sort:  

Hahaha, whao. I placed a buy order on Tuesday on this coin. It filled. Looking forward to seeing how it goes

I'm not even hodling NEBL at the moment. I've not analyzed it in a while. Maybe I'll look at it and use for today's challenge or maybe not.

Congratulations @ozchartart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 86000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 87000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @ozchartart! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!