Sort:  

oh that's awesome Serena! I cant wait to hear you! 😍

Thanks, Anka!! I've been a little bit nervous anticipating it, but today I've woken up so excited about doing it and I can't wait! 😀

i get also nervous as hell when i get on the mic.. It's like a Roller-Coaster - the anticipation is what causes all the anxiety, and then the ride itself is a blast! (and then you want to go on again and again) 🙌❤️

Okay I need to be there then!!

Yay!!! Exciting! ♥♥♥

That will be 9pm in our time zone, so @jasonrussell and I will probably be tuning in! You’re a brave lady for agreeing to a live interview. I’m sure you will do fantastic! Looking forward to it, my friend! :)

Oh I am so excited to hear that!! And it's 9pm for me too! I'm sure you guys will be on Meno's show too sometime! I'll be cheering when it happens!

I am so proud of you. And thanks for the mention, like I kind of missed oh my. Gonna be great ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Awww. Hugs. ♥Thank you for always being so encouraging to me and helping me to figure out all the mic stuff too. And the penny trick. ♥♥♥♥

uuuh... i'm curious about the penny trick now ;)

ha ha!! It's just to hold a penny on the key you use to push to talk and that way you dont have to rely on the voice sensitivity option, which seems to make things sound less choppy at times. : )