Succession Sowing to MAXIMIZE Your Potential

in ecoTrain4 years ago

If you're not succession sowing in your garden, you're really missing out.

Can you imagine getting two, three, or even more harvests from the same garden area? It's really not that hard, and the less "bare soil" you have throughout the year, the more harvest you'll be bringing in.

In this video I share a simple example of first growing some peas up a trellis, and then growing the Chinese Red Noodle Beans. In each case we wound up with a massive harvest, and soon we'll be planting another crop here. Hopefully this'll inspire others to increase their yields. Be blessed and get your grow on!

Succession Sowing to MAXIMIZE Your Potential - Video

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Great tips @papa-pepper, I wish I had space, health and energy to put that much effort into a garden.
I would if I could, believe me. Well done. U&R

Great as always papa!