Weekly card giveaway + last week's winner

in #spt2 years ago

New brawl updates are already live, and that will probably mean more rewards to the battling guilds! Next brawl will end in less than 24h, so I 'm curious how big of a difference will be. Are you doing brawls? Gladius cards are a great way to build up your collection power!


By the way, if you haven't joined a guild yet and you're a dedicated player, our guild Roaring Twenties is at level 10! If you're thinking about joining in, you can check the info on the guild page, or reach us on discord here to discuss membership!

ht8m9t.png


So, and who won this week's card?

aaa11zz.jpg

Congratulations @steven-patrick! The Flame Monkey is going your way!


For this next week, the card that will be switching hands is...

image.png

The Wave Runner!


Rules:

No upvote, follow or resteem required. Just comment! Or even better, tag a fellow player! Winner will be randomly chosen at post payout; good luck everyone!

rgazlbwpwi.png

Hive divider by doze.gif

Still haven't joined Splinterlands? In what planet do you live in? Click the banner below and join the fun! (It has my referral link; you can go directly to the website if you don't want to use it; either way... join in! 😎 )

Sort:  

Sweet. Thanks pardinus! Count me in for next week
!gif yes

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Oh. The brawl updates are live already? I didn't realise. I put in all my brawls and I'm sitting at 50%/50% at the moment. Good luck!

The Wave Runner is the first ever card I draw in Pixel Art!

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pardinus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in!

Let's go!!!!!!!!
@zerold

count me in
IGN: @amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Nice card, count me in please! @flummi97