BC Part 2 Day 23: Describe your perfect day [ENG1ESP]

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

day 23_Mesa de trabajo 1.png

Hello again! how's your day going? is it perfect yet?

¡Hola de nuevo! ¿Cómo va su día? ¿ya es perfecto?

First of all, if the day is very cold or very hot it's not perfect, perfect would be with some clouds and refreshing breeze. Sunny but not that burning summer sun.

Primero que nada, si el día es muy frío o muy caluroso no es perfecto, perfecto sería con algunas nubes y brisa refrescante. Soleado pero no ese sol quemador de verano.

Screenshot_20210427-151628~2.png

I'm an introvert so I'd rather stay home by myself than be in a place full of people or a crowded party, even if it's a friend's gathering I don't like to stay there for a long time.

So a perfect day involves having snacks, a drink, order my favorite food and play video games, it might sound simple or some might say it's lame but it's what I like to do, and when I get bored of playing I read while having a movie or tv show I like as background noise, if I don't find anything good on tv to ignore for reading I play some music... it sounds weird, doesn't it? find anything good on tv to ignore, but it happens, I need something interesting or else I simply change channels, even if I won't watch I listen to some parts and if it catches my attention I stop my reading and watch fully.

Soy una introvertida así que prefiero quedarme en casa sola en vez de ir a un lugar lleno de gente o una fiesta, aun si es reunión con amigos no me gusta quedarme por mucho tiempo.

Un día perfecto involucra tener botana, bebida, ordenar mi comida favorita y jugar videojuegos, puede sonar simple o algunos dirán que es patético pero es lo que me gusta hacer, y cuando me aburro de jugar leo mientras tengo una película o programa de tv como ruido de fondo, si no encuentro nada bueno en la tv para ignorarlo pongo música... suena extraño ¿no? encontrar algo bueno en tv para ignorarlo, pero así pasa, necesito algo interesante o de lo contrario cambio canales, aun si no voy a mirar escucho algunas partes y si atrapa mi atención dejo de leer para ver todo.

Screenshot_20210427-151730~2.png

I have a small group of friends who don't like crowds either, when we get together it's like a retirement because we go to a small town which doesn't have signal, we take our phones just to take pictures or play music previously saved because there's no internet to stream music or movies, nothing. When we go there we know we're going to talk, play board games, drink and read, the point of those mini trips is relax completely, the only thing we do as chore is cook our food.

Tengo un pequeño grupo de amigos que tampoco les gusta las multitudes, cuando nos reunimos es como un retiro porque vamos a un pequeño pueblo sin señal, llevamos los celulares solo para tomar fotos o poner música previamente guardada porque no hay internet para descargar música ni películas, nada. Cuando vamos sabemos que vamos a charlar, jugar juegos de mesa, beber y leer; el punto de esos mini viajes es relajarnos por completo y lo único que hacemos como deber es cocinar.

Screenshot_20210427-151842~2.png

And finally, if the night is fresh then that's perfect, I don't like it when I have to be hunting mosquitoes that managed to get inside, also I don't like be turning on the bed finding a comfortable position to sleep during hot weather nights, the perfect end for the perfect day would be sleeping peacefully to rest well.

Y finalmente, si la noche es fresca entonces es perfecto, no me gusta cuando tengo que andar cazando mosquitos que se metieron, tampoco me gusta andar dando vueltas en cama buscando una posición comfortable para dormir durante noches de clima caluroso, el final perfecto para el día perfecto es dormir tranquilamente para descansar bien.

IMG_20210426_232502_060.jpg

Even though a calm day it's my perfect day I wouldn't like all of my days be like that, variation is needed to in order to be sane :P.

Aunque un día tranquilo es mi día perfecto no me gustaría que todos mis días fueran así, la variación es necesaria para estar cuerdo :P.

Until Next time
Banners made by me on Ai.
All pictures belong to me.