BC Part 2 day 6: 3 items to have on a desert island [ENG|ESP]

day 6_Mesa de trabajo 1.png

I'd say my cellphone but without electricity or signal, what's the point?

Diría que mi celular pero sin electricidad ni señal ¿Qué caso tiene?

Am I going to be temporary on that island? or forever?... well thinking it's going to be for a long time until someone finds me, if they do, then my 3 items would be:

¿Estaré temporalmente en esa isla? ¿o por siempre?... bueno pensando que será por un largo tiempo hasta que alguien me encuentre, si lo hacen, mis 3 artículos serían:

Books

I would definitely carry books, and among them one of survival so at least I have an idea of what to do on that island on my own.
I like to read so I can easily see myself entertaining myself with books while being on a desert island.

Libros

Definitivamente llevaría libros, entre ellos uno de supervivencia para al menos tener una idea de qué hacer en esa isla por mi cuenta.
Me gusta leer así que fácil me veo entreteniéndome con libros estando en una isla desierta.


Source

separador-08.png

Higiene products

I know they won't last forever but higiene is important for health, and considering there won't be medicine or doctors just laying around then I'll at least won't be full of bacterias all the time.

Productos de higiene

Sé que no durarán por siempre pero la higiene es importante para la salud, y tomando en cuenta que no habrá medicina ni doctores andando por ahí entonces al menos no estaré llena de bacterias todo el tiempo.


Source

separador-08.png

A Lighter

Yeah yeah, I know I could make fire with stones or something but I don't know how to do it, so I'll take a lighter to have fire in an easy way until I learn how to make it.

Encendedor

Si si, sé que podría hacer fuego con piedras o algo pero no se como hacerlo, así que llevaré un encendedor para tener fuego de manera fácil hasta que aprenda como crearlo.


Source

separador-08.png

Although that's optimistic, honestly I don't think I'd survive much time on a desert island, I don't know how to catch a fish, I'd manage to build a shelter but it would probably fall down after a while. Also if there are predator animals I wouldn't stand a chance... I guess I'll have to watch the movie Cast Away again just to have an idea of how to survive and create my very own Wilson friend.

Aunque eso es optimista, honestamente no creo que sobreviviría mucho tiempo en una isla desierta, no sé como atrapar un pez, me las arreglaría para construir un refugio pero probablemente se caería luego de un rato. También si hay animales depredadores no tendría ninguna oportunidad... supongo que debo ver la película Náufrago otra vez para tener una idea de como sobrevivir y crear a mi propio amigo Wilson.


Source

Until Next time
Banners made by me on Ai.